
aem0206

32 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take me to the lake, and I'll be happy.

In her own words

I like a healthy balance of city life and spending time in the outdoors. I enjoy the excitement of Chicago, but I also like escaping up to my family's lakehouse in northern Wisconsin during the summer. I'd like to find someone who would be comfortable going to a trendy new place in Chicago one day and sitting around the campfire at the lake listening to hunting stories the next. I have three younger brothers, so I love sports, especially football. I wouldn't say I'm a tomboy though-I'm just as comfortable watching a game in a bar as I am getting dressed up for an event. Family is very important to me, as my entire extended family is very close.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Watching sports

Pets

I have Dogs

Nym is a 3-year old Rhodesian Ridgeback mix. She's insanely active and cuddly.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Homeland, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Girls, Veep, Arrested Development, House of Cards. Pretty much anything with a good plot or dry humor.

Last read

Journal articles for grad school and magazines at the gym: Vogue, InStyle, Sports Illustrated, The Atlantic. My favorite book is The Old Man and the Sea. I end up crying every time though, so I try not to read it too often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher in a near suburb. I know it sounds cheesy, but I look forward to going to work every day. I also teach undergrad classes occasionally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in gifted education and am currently working on my PhD in special education.