
LaDolceVita7406

43 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Classy, intelligent and successful. Living proof chivalry is alive & well. Please if you have life alert please dont email me.

In his own words

One of things ive learned in my career and in my personal life is to never misrepresent yourself. I would only be setting up myself for failure. At this point in my life i am relaxed, humble and i definitely know what i want. I'm a young professional originally from NYC. I moved to Florida about 11 years ago to experience a better quality of life. I live a healthy lifestyle exercising and like to eat healthy most of the time. Ive always been ambitious and have a tendency to bite off more than i can chew. My family would describe me as a bit of a comedian. I was raised by an italian family and definitely have my italian ways Currently I work as a Business development Analyst for Norwegian Cruiseline and i enjoy my work. Im pretty laid back and drama free. I was married for 11 years and divorced over 2 years ago. No kids however i love to be around them and always dreamed of having my own. . I was raised with class and always treat the person im with like a lady. guess you could say I'm old fashion but modern. I am very passionate, kind, honest and when im with the right person very affectionate. I do enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a musician by nature and love to play all kinds of music. I love to cook especially Italian food. My friends would say that I have a great sense of humor and always joking around when we get together. I do know my faults and always trying to work on them. I enjoy Kite boarding, boating, soccer and I'm not really into clubs or bars anymore. Not a Big drinker either. I lived in Italy for a little while and traveled quite a bit.. I love dogs. I just rescued a lab puppy from animal services. She is a sweet dog. How is match treating me? Unfortunately most of the women ive encountered on match seem to be very flaky and im sorry to say that every women ive seem to be very cautious. Well im not a player, not interested in flings. Have a great job and own my own house. Money doesnt impress me anymore. But class and integrity does. I was in a faithful and successful marriage for over 10 yrs and ive taken the time to resolve my Issues from my marriage. I have no baggage and ready to start a new relationship. Thank you for reading my profile. Goodluck in your search. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab that i rescued from animal services Her name is jenny

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy greece argentina mexico hometown staten island nyc Most favorite place is spending time with family. Some other places i enjoyed. Malta off the coast of africa Domenican republic, puerto rico, aruba, key west bed and breakfasts,

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Making a beautiful woman smile. This going to seem a little wierd but i enjoy working On my house and garden. I run a lot. Im up to 7 miles in 71 minutes.

For fun

Love going to the beach, movies, boating, fishing, site seeing, Love exploring what florida has to offer. Im up for just about anything Absolutely love the ocean.

Last read

The Bible, I enjoy reading history the most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I provide upper managment with information Thats pretty much my work in a nutshell.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Italian American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree