
LolaBird16

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[insert clever song lyric here.]

In her own words

About Me... I moved to Colorado in July of 2011 after having lived in Chicago my entire life. It was a pretty big leap of faith to up and move out here on my own, and it was definitely the best decision I have ever made. I'm incredibly close to my friends and family (I would consider my older brother my best friend), and these relationships are extremely important to me. I will do just about anything for a friend if they need me. I pride myself on being honest (sometimes to a fault), and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I try and find the fun in any situation, and with the right person, that is incredibly easy to do... I like to go on adventures... Mini road trip, anyone? Anything can be an adventure if you let it. There is so much more I could say about myself, but what's the fun in that? About You... You are genuine. You are funny and sarcastic (you have to be to keep up with me), but not everything is a big joke to you. You are honest with your intentions and what you are looking for. You are close with your family and have a great group of friends. You care about people's feelings and how your actions affect others. You are passionate about what you do, whatever that may be. And last but not least, you love music as much as I do. Oh, and one last thing... please don't send winks. If you are interested, shoot me an email. It doesn't need to be long, but come up with something! I don't think that's too much to ask for, right? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

**Regarding CATS**, I am extremely allergic, so if you have cats, it just won't work. If you have a dog, awesome. A big dog, even better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Mountain Sun, Pearl Street on Halloween, Cuba Cuba, Euclid Hall, on my mat in a yoga studio. Elsewhere: Chicago in the Summer, London, a venue catching a great show, and anywhere my friends are. Campsites have recently become a favorite.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Phish, The Beatles, Paul Simon, and Keane to name a few. Movies: The Goonies, Garden State, Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption TV: Shameless, American Horror Story, Parenthood, The Amazing Race

For fun

I love to see live music, spend time outside, try out new restaurants and go to dive bars. I won't say no to spending a sunny Sunday afternoon in a beer garden. I love to travel, and have spent some of the best weeks of my life outside of the US.

Last read

While I am usually a big reader, I haven't been reading much as of late. I need to change that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a small Finance company in Boulder. I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up, but for the time being this keeps me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to DePaul University in Chicago and majored in Sociology. Not the most useful degree out there, but what other major allows for a field trip to Cook County Jail???