
7om3

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope is not a plan, but faith is the first step. So take leap, place your bet.

In his own words

I feel like Doogie Howser, when he was about write in his journal at the end of the show. Ever since I could remember, I have always said what was on my mind, as you can imagine it has led to a pretty fascinating life. In the first grade, I took my training wheels off my bike and tried to teach myself how to ride. I also taught myself how to swim in my bathtub a year prior. I would say that means I have had a desire to succeed since I was 4 years old. I also think that means that I don't always come up with the best ideas, as some of my scars will prove. I like to reminisce, but don't live in the past. Life is like driving, if you're always looking in the rear view mirror you will crash, so I keep two hands on the wheel, racing through life chasing my dreams. In the past couple of years, I have really come into my own, in terms of knowing who I'm. This is what I have come with, of course it's not all of who I'm just a glimpse. I'm mentally tough, passionate, driven, I have an underdog mentality, I have unique sense of humor (think Larry David/Chris Rock). Moreover, I don't quit, so I can't lose, I love to laugh with friends over wine or a good beer, or just to myself. I'm protective of the ones I love, without them, I wouldn't be where I'm today. I work hard so I play harder, I show and give respect, but don't take my kindness for weakness. Some people and friends would call me the following things: confident, passionate, a hole or the other version that's what my English friend prefers, a good listener, driven, decisive, firm, a good friend, a jerk, loyal, comforting, hard working, blunt, honest, to the point, sarcastic, caring, a shoulder to lean on. In a way I'm all those things at different times. I don't let the small stuff stress me out, I can only control myself, my actions. I leave the rest to God and to the other people who worry about everything. My parents set a great example of what a relationship is. I've seen them go through the up and down's of a relationship, but managed to stay with each other. I hope to find, what they found 30 something years ago. Nevertheless, I'm enjoying the scenic route that I'm driving on because I know that the next turn could lead me to you. I love someone who can make me laugh without trying, who is silly and can laugh at themselves. Who can carry conversations about everything and nothing Banter, banter, banter. A style of her own Sergio Rossi pump, ripped jeans, and a $2 wife beater, whatever it doesn't matter, it just matters how you put it together. A woman who is Passionate about life, positive about the future. I want someone who doesn't quit, who realizes life is hard, but it's in those tough times you find out who you are. I'm looking for someone who believes in positive communication in a relationship, someone who is encouraging, helpful, holds back criticism, lends praise and fosters hope. Listens to what I have to say, especially when its; I miss you, I don't want you to go, I want you to stay. What I'm looking for? the 4th of july everyday, fireworks! Even on rainy days. Some of my favorite things. random thoughts,karate chops, sarcasm,Nike dunks,Quotes,Air Jordans, Coffee,Watches, google, sushi,day-dreaming,working with my hands,Air hockey, dodge ball, Jay-Z, Miami Vice the show not the movie,Mexican bread,Bob Dylan, Lakers, funny observations about life,pointless conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I 'm more of a Downtown person Staples center (go Lakers) L.A. live, golden gopher, Library bar, or Los Feliz. The beach is always a good time as well Santa Monica, Hermosa.

Favorite things

I am huge into music, its food for the soul. I like almost all genres. but lean towards Hip-hop, I guess it's because its what I grew up listening to. As far as TV show goes I need something new, because LOST is Ending, 24 is falling off a bit

For fun

I like to load up the beach cruiser and spend a day at the beach. Taking off for the weekend(road trip)escape the hustle of the city. Hang out with friends, go to a bookstore and roam through the isle. Just chill out, watch a movie, take a nap, dream

Last read

Developing the Leader within you, Behold a pale horse, Social Intelligence: The New Science of Success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I play many roles at the Firm. However, at the end of the day, I'm an over paid Janitor. I get paid to clean up individuals manufactured catastrophes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Funny story, my parents moved us to Philadelphia for my Dad's work. At that time, in the 80's few Mexicans were representing on the east coast,or least that's the way I felt (keep in mind,I was only 7 or 8). So for 4 years I was Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
“To one who has faith, no explanation is necessary. To one without faith, no explanation is possible.”
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree