
GOLDGYM87

27 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hi I'm 25 years old men and living in Los Angeles County CA. I'm seeking of a beautiful Asian Woman^^ & I'm ready for make real relationship

In his own words

I'm a Asian guy who from South Korea 11 years a go I'm looking for a pretty woman....I always workout at the Gold's GYM so I can make sure gets my body great shape 365days I'm looking for some girls who like to hangout with me at the GYM ...& Ipersonallly I'm into police Officer program so I can be LAPD...or something because that's my final Goal but now I'm going to training school such as LATTC for get my ASE auto tech license certification so I also wana be Auto tech...and I always into woman....love ...LOVE woman my ideal type of Woman I looking for is Asian who like to take care themselves, good at cooking, like to workout at gym or mountains...enjoy their hobies...love what they doing...I mostly likes girls who has long natural hair style...or Pony tail ^^ everytime I see....girls who pony tail........so HOT...and what I'm looking for woman is gym girl..not have to be personal trainer..just active gym girl or like to workout anytime... &I'm looking for woman who like to talk and chats with guys.. etc.....if any pretty girl interest to me....please favorite me...then I''ll reply to email ^^ .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Long Beach, Redondo Beach, Las Vegas, Chicago Downtown area at Sears Tower!,Fullerton GOLD'S GYM, World GYM, Seoul Gangnam...Busan Haewoondae, TOKYO, Japan, OSAKA, Japan, Millano Italy....TAO night club Las Vegas...etc..

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

MOVIES, VIDEO GAMES.....music & K-POP, J -POP , Models, Girls

For fun

Baseball, Basketball, fishing, Video Games, boxing, talk, chats, watching movies, shopping, driving, bilking.....

Last read

GameInformer Magazines, XBOX Magazines, PLAYBOYMagazines, GQ Magaziens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
I'm going ot be ASE Auto tech... I will attend to LATTC again for AUTOTECH
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
South Korea best Asian country....beautiful landscape
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Italian Catholic..
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm looking for to LATTC and Private Universities in the future...for my beyond Education goals.......such as Criminal Justice/Lawer