

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ISO tall dark and handsome, guy(bald is ok) who is fun, romantic and emotionally available...

In her own words

My Match is kind, loving, chivalrous, has integrity, and a healthy relationship with his mother. He is secure, successful and willing to put into a relationship what he expects to get out of it. Someone who is willing to --make time --to foster a relationship. My match has a good sense of humor, likes animals, sports, enjoys staying in shape, loves to laugh and doesnt take himself too seriously. At the end of the day, my "must haves" are: He needs to possess integrity, be secure in himself while also being warm, kind, loving and have a nice smile. I am very secure in who I am. I am sweet, kind, happy and I like to have fun. I like pets and sports and want to be with someone with whom spending time together seems effortless and super enjoyable. I want someone who adores, cherishes and values me....and with whom I can reciprocate and mirror those emotions. Someone for whom I can be his number one fan and cheerleader...during the good and the bad...and he will be the same for me. Simply put... I'm looking for the Yin to my Yang. ;) About Me----I am sweet, kind, loving, honest, happy & successful. I love sports. I am very secure in who I am, BUT, I don't take myself too seriously...I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I'm generally happy and love to have fun. I enjoy being in a healthy committed relationship, I would like to one that can go to the next level. I enjoy holding hands, I love kids and puppies. I would like to have at least one of each ,but a happy, healthy relationship is first and foremost. Let's not put the cart before the horse! Lol. I would love to have someone who can help me work on my golf swing. Presently, I could give Charles Barkley a run for his money on the links!(golfers know that is not a good thing!) lol BUT, there is a caveat-- I look good in my golf outfits, my bag,clubs and glove are pink & black... AND I drive the cart really well! My match should enjoy watching and attending sporting events(especially NFL Football)--I grew up with older brothers--- I also enjoying watching SportsCenter. Oh yeah...I'm a very good cook...but, my match should know how to cook egg...a waffle..a chicken wing...nothing major, but he does need to possess some skills associated with an oven, cooktop or a grill. ;-) P.S. this is a Drama-free zone. "Don't have none, don't want none!" ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

I enjoy live sporting events,live concerts

For fun

Doing fun & interesting things and visiting interesting places.

Last read

The AJC, Shape Magazine, Money Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral