
livelovelaug0413

48 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is going to be a Great day!

In her own words

You can't really know someone by looking at pics and reading their profile, there is so much more to a person. But since we have to give a little insight of who we are... lets get started. Married for 20 years seperated for 3 yrs and divorced for 3 years. I have spent my years raising my three daughters now 19, 18 and 15. I have dedicated my life to them, been a great mom and have no regrets. They make my day, make me laugh and I love them with all my heart. We always have fun together, dancing, talking, watching crazy videos and I've always been considered to their friends as the "cool mom". Now that two have moved on and only one left, I am finding I have more time. Maybe now is a good time to add someone in my life. Adding, meaning someone to have to enjoy my friends, their friends, my family and their family, enjoying time together no matter where we are or who we are with. I'm a very positive. outgoing, caring, fun, loving, honest, independent and enjoy the small things in life kind of person. I'm low maintenance, I grew up with three brothers, I'm not into expensive clothing, purses or material things. When I lost my niece 8 yrs ago it changed my life, realizing to cherish everyday, enjoy everyday smiling, laughing and just having fun. Losing a child is the worst thing anyone could ever go through in life. Life is to short, enjoy and live life to the fullest! I am happy with myself, and where I am, I don't have the best job but I like what I do and the people I work with, I'm not a size 4 but enjoy exercise and happy. I am blessed with an incredible family and group of friends. I enjoy anything outdoors especially in the summer, concerts, parks, coaching volleyball, playing sand volleyball, fires, spending time with my daughters, family and close friends! Anything to do with water, swimming, boating, ocean and lake time. Movies are great, all kinds, but music is my love! I listen to country, old school, classic rock, motown..almost anything except maybe hard rock. Music is just fun, from chillin' on the lake to cleaning the apartment, it's the perfect way to lift your spirits! I can spruce up for a night out or slum it in comfy clothes for a night in.... I'm very easy going and can go with the flow! I have always been told my best trait is my smile, Ending with one of my favorite quotes... "Keep smiling because it may be the only sunshine someone else see's today." Thanks for reading and enjoy your day :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Newport on the Levee Summer concerts, Blue Ash Summer concerts Lots of outdoor fun, campfire (firepit), beach, pool, lake :)

Last read

Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Life Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference