
jlar22

31 year old man | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
im more then what you just see, well I think I'm pretty cool, lol jk :-P

In his own words

Describe yourself, how does ones self do that, I think that i'm easy to describe but I know i'm not. Sorry but I had to say what I felt in the heading, bc I've tried this so many times and all u here is want a woman wants and needs, and all my friends that are girls, and the woman I've known to use this just go mostly after looks first and wonder why it didn't work. So to that I say ladies I'm not a piece of meat. I'm not just looking to hook up, no one night stands, no friends with benefits over here. You might talk that big game but show me whatcha got. :-) me I what the real deal, I'm super passionate, super affectionate, living and care, but I want to share that with one person. I just want to be lost in her, not every girl that comes my way if that makes since. Well, Alittle about me, I will usually wink first and try and grab your attention and if you wink back or write, I usually know hey I might fit what your looking for, but if not no worries and no hard hard feelings I hope that right guy is out there for you. I'm Jason but everyone calls me Jay, I'm 31 and retired from the military already i know 31, I'm a Wounded Warrior and It's a long story, but I did learn live is short so be greatfull for you have. Now it's time for a new beginning, I'm leaving my 8-5 job at a big company for for student life at A&M, to get my degree in HR to help veterans get jobs, and I also volunteer to teach the students from other countries English. I'm a hopeless romantic, I still believe in the small things in life. That you should always put the lady first and make sure that her happiness comes before my own. I believe in true love, the butterflies your stomach when you see that person. I love music, movies, fashion, shopping (i know weird), I still believe the small things in life matter. I love to work out, run. Staying activity is very important to me. I play baseball in the mens league in here San Antonio, maybe i'm getting alittle old but to young for softball, lol jk.. Yes i have a few tattoos, I have a have sleeve on my right arm, I hope that not too much of an issuse. I guess that's me in a nut shell anything else just ask me i'm an open person. that's me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Texas Big "D", Miami, Tampa, everywhere there a lot to do. Living in a small beach town for awhile, I love to go to big cities, but my whole life I have moved around and I love to travel

Favorite things

fav color is red, working on my music, going to the gym, being active, going shopping, Shoes I have like 135 pairs (I know it's a prob), Being with some one that your into, it's the little things that make her smile

For fun

Music sparks me (singing, writing and prefroming is big to me), Movies, and Sports (I play Baseball and Coach Basaball HighSchool), The Gym Fashion, Shopping, hanging out with my friends and family

Last read

Mens Health, insurance books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was just Retired from the Military, I know I never thought at 27 but it's along story, moved here to San Antonio at the end of Apirl 2010 of Florida, to work at USAA, it's a lot different from military life but I can't complain.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is French, and and Mother is Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic, faith is very important to me..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
3 years, only have one year left