Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing Southern Girl Excited About Life's Next Chapter

In her own words

In short, I know I'm a great, one-of-a-kind, "where did you find her" kind of girl, looking to pair up with a really great guy. I pride myself in my values of loyalty, honesty, compassion, and individuality above everything and despite whatever has happened in the past or is within my current life-frame, I give the world around me my absolute best. I work hard, I play harder, and I love hardest... In my ideal world, I'd like to meet a guy who at a very basic, foundational level: respects, understands, and/or at least believes in God (no more Atheists sorry). A guy chill enough to hit a clean jumpshot while wearing a suit and tie, yet self-assured enough to close a deal in a t-shirt and jeans. I grew up in very humble beginnings, so I understand and respect all professional backgrounds (white & blue collar professions), but I'm looking for a guy that can afford to date. Six figures aren't necessary, but I'm adventurous and new to the city, so I'd love to try, eat, discover, and see new things together. I am not looking for a PenPal... (repeat) I am not looking for a PenPal. If we're both comfortable, I'd rather meet up at Starbucks (get the awkward, "I hope I don't get catfished" out of the way lol) and hopefully move on to a real meet up. I'm always down for brunch, hitting up a museum, shooting some pool (my guilty pleasure), a cooking class (you'd score some real points with me lol), whatever... I'm down, just don't be crazy lol. I'm still fairly young, no real aspirations to get married tomorrow, but it would be nice to share something special with a boo lol ...lastly, ideally (on behalf of all the women on this site lol) I'd like to find a guy who knows how to respect a woman's body. There's a difference between wanting a healthy partner and placing unrealistic molds on all women. I am not a size 2, but I love my body... I upload up-to-date, full body pictures because I have nothing to hide. I understand men are visual but don't be so tacky about it fellas lol. Good luck on your searches....if you're interested, hit me up!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Skylark... and any where with an amazing view!

Favorite things

I LOVE to create... so that includes obvious things like painting and graphic design, but it also includes cooking (I love learning plating!), planting/growing flowers, planning events, etc. ....oh, and Beyonce!

For fun

The Met, Brooklyn museum, and Moma

Last read

The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle; The Four Agreements - Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Consultant : Marketing, Branding, and Design I also work a 9-5 in the financial industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral