
KD031784

30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken

In his own words

A little about me…I was born and raised in South Florida, studied for my undergrad and 2 graduate degrees at the University of Florida (Go Gators!), and have been back south for about 4 years now. My family is pretty tight knit and I have 3 brothers including an identical twin. I work pretty long hours during the week so I try to stay fairly active on the weekends. Lately, it’s been a lot of scuba diving, tennis, and golf. I’m always looking for new hobbies and usually up for trying just about everything once. Among some of my more extreme experiences are skydiving, bungee jumping, glacier hiking, diving in the Great Barrier reef, mountain climbing…to name a few. I’m also a big sports fan and attend many Heat, Dolphins and Marlins games each year. Travel has been an important part of my life and I treasure the opportunities I have had to see a lot of the word. Some of my favorite places traveled to include South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, and Costa Rica. Next on my list is to explore South America. I’ve lived in South Florida for most of my life and have bounced around quite a bit including Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Pompano Beach, downtown Lauderdale, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and downtown Miami. I still love venturing out to explore new areas that I’m not familiar with. I love eating out and trying new places. Some of my favorite restaurants in Miami are Sugarcane, Nemesis, Yardbird, Ortanique and Michael’s. In Broward, I’m a big fan of Valentino’s, Canyon, Shuck n’ Dive, and Johnny V. These lists are by no means exhaustive... Music is an important part of my life. I listen to a very wide range of music, love playing the guitar, watch a lot of live music, and yes even musicals. Oh…and I’m a sucker for 90’s alternative rock. I’m on here with a pretty open mind but ultimately have hopes to find a meaningful relationship. If you made it this far and want to know more, drop me a line.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

For fun

Eating out, concerts, travelling, watching sports, scuba diving, tennis, fishing, guitar, and running.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
International Tax Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Accounting (University of Florida) Master of Accounting (University of Florida) Master of International Business (University of Florida)