Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeWell27K

29 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see how this works..

In her own words

Well let's see..... I'm new to this whole "online dating" scene..but I figured this is a great way to put yourself out there.i I've spent the past year working on creating balance in my life and I'm excited and open to giving this a real shot. I would say I’m… outgoing, witty, sarcastic, adventurous, and want to take advantage of what life offers every day. I don’t want to be that person who says “one day” or makes lists but never actually lives. I think the best relationships are based off of good friendships so I am looking for someone who is loyal, caring, smart, funny, and drama/game free..I’d like to meet someone who shares a similar balance between their faith and day-to-day life and that will make me more of a well rounded and better person on a daily basis. Basically a best friend with all the fireworks... If you're interested and want to know more don't hesitate to ask ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I do go out it will be Broadripple or downtown. I spend alot of time in Michigan, South Florida. Some of the best have been Exuma Islands, Grand Victoria, Paris, etc. I'm always interested in going somewhere I've never been.

Favorite things

spanish guitar, Blues, country, hip-hop, Private Practice, PBS, classic movies, "It happened in Capri", "House Boat," Food- Japanese, Italain, Thai, anything spicy.

For fun

Let's see...I create my own schedule so it varies all the time. Working on projects, teaching group fitness, catching a live show, browsing at whole foods, wine tastings, art projects, hitting the monon, etc.

Last read

Letters from the Universe, Dooley Awesome book. It focuses on the Law of Attraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love working. I always have an most likely always will. I'm involved in several areas of business but found passion lies within the fitness/wellness industry. I'm intrigued by teaching others and myself how to achieve their healthiest/balanced life
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Italian, English, a little Irish, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual and respect other people's belief systems. I have found that meditating, staying present, and being open makes me feel more fullfilled. With that being said I can find a positive message in other people's beliefs aswell.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference