
chewie201

33 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, hello

In his own words

Alright, so I live in Waltham, where I grew up, but spent the last decade in NYC working at a college and listening to amazing live music and eating ridiculously good food from all over the world. I miss NYC when the bars close at 1-2am around here, but other than that am very happy to be back. I hang out with friends on the weekends. I love watching movies (documentaries/horror/rom-coms are three favorite genres that come to mind). I also love listening to music and am always up to get my hands on anything new. My musical tastes vary, but having grown up in the 90's, I feel like everything is kind of grounded to Nirvana, Alice in Chains, The La's, Sonic Youth and the sort. I love Lou Reed (RIP bud), Sabbath, the Beatles, Tom Waits, the Misfits, and so on and so on. I also love football Sundays. You don't have to love football as much as I do, and you probably won't, but I'm just letting you know - Sundays are booked from August to February. Obviously a huge Pats fan, but also love all Boston teams and love going to games whenever possible. I'm a very cool nerd - specifically of the Star Wars ilk. I'm not (incredibly) weird about it, but I have an older brother and grew up watching the stuff. I love X-files...still...thanks to Netflix. Oh, and Star Trek TNG. I should stop. I love traveling whenever possible. I was born in Peru and have been back a bunch. If you've never been then you should absolutely go. It's amazing. Anyway, I'm looking to meet up with a girl who loves to laugh and doesn't take herself too seriously. I'm a very happy, laid-back, albeit sometimes sarcastic guy who loves to laugh at himself. I want to meet up with someone who is as comfortable dining out at a fancy restaurant/bar as she is staying at home in comfy clothes, watching anything ranging from Love Actually to Game of Thrones. My dog, Yoda (yes, I know) and I can be pretty sophisticated when needed but hopefully that won't be needed all the time. I prefer dive bars to fancy bars, but love going to new places which means I'm usually up for anything. I guess that's all for now. Honestly, if you are comfortable in your own skin then we'll get along famously. Otherwise I will fight you. The End.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea - I grew up in the suburbs of Boston but went to school in New York City a while ago and never came back until recently. So you'll probably no more places than I do, but I'm open to anything. Wood-top bar usually works well.

Favorite things

It's boring but it's true - I love movies, music and my dog. And it seems that when I'm watching movies or listening to music, my dog is usually snoring nearby. You get used to it, I think...

For fun

I like watching movies. I like going out to live shows. I like going to bars and grabbing a few drinks and relaxing after work. Also, I like other things too.

Last read

Last thing I read was Johnny Cash's "Cash" by Johnny Cash. It was badass, depressing and badass again. No complaints.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree