
oceanfireroses

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh until I pee my pants......

In her own words

Lately I have found that life is short and the days go by faster and faster so I don't want to waste any time with people who are not real, or have no idea what makes people real. I can have fun anywhere, anytime, and my person is super excitable, silly, goofy, and loyal probably to a fault. I never want to say anything bad about anyone, nor make anyone feel bad. I always am up and say I am high on life, and suffer from high self esteem, so I don't get bent and not in a competition with anyone, just myself to be the best I can be. I try to be less hasty then I used to be and really try to think things through. I love to play and travel so I am up for anything, I am low maintenance and can travel with a carry on! lol. I will take on any adventure, I can do it in high heels, tennis shoes, or flip flops. I am the oldest of 5 kids and love my brothers, sisters, mom and dad. Its tough living away from them, but thats why theres planes and cell phones. If you have made it through this message with an open mind these are my desires in a mate. I want a mate that can love unconditionally, that has patience and perseverence, that forgives and can forget and carry no animosity of the past. I want a mate that loves and cares about their family and makes a conscoius effort to prioritize. I want someome to laugh with and play with and go on adventures with. I want to feel like I just can't wait to see that person because I am so excited just to be with. I want to be a partner and sometimes we maybe would even have to sweat the bills together, but always know that I can count on them to do their best. I want a mate that I can trust and I feel safe with and know that they really want to be with me the girl from a small town in the middle of no where who is far from perfect and is cool because she's not worried about being so cool.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a blue chiahua named max, he is the greatest

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love an adventure so I will travel to anywhere. I grew up in North Dakota so anything is exciting to me. As far as hotspots go around town it's the company that always matters

Favorite things

I like all genres of music what I workout to and what I chill with are definitely different. I workout sometimes to pop, rap, and heavy metal. I love amazing race and American idol. I like clean and healthy foods. I do get fussy, but thats okay

For fun

I love to play golf, go to ocean snorkel or dive. I really do enjoy every sport, I am not always good but will always give it a valiant try. I don't sit around much! I like to catch the latest movies and eat the popcorn. I also like to read when can

Last read

The sh*t my father says, it is so funny I was crying on the plane. I study a lot so science is on my brain, but wish I had more time to read recreational. Hunger Games LOVED IT!!! Ender's Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been self employed for 16 years, but have recently taken on a new challenge. It feels good to reinvent myself....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English, Dutch, German, and Polish. Where I grew up everyone is scandinavian descent, so they can be a little cold and stoic lol, which can make for some interesting stories when I am totally the opposite!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am Catholic, havn't been to church for awhile, I always say I am a recovering Catholic! lol, No really I am very spiritual and am very patient with all aspects of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference