
TheRegularGatsby

30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles of Elkridge, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The safe word is "Ouch.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as an ordinary guy's alter ego. To be honest, I don't know the right combination of flattering adjectives to describe myself, so I'll try to fake my way through this by listing facts. For example: The first thing people notice about me is my height, never that I'm a closeted telepath which is how I know this. People can usually tell that I'm smart right away, but I'm the kind of smart that makes me frustrated, not successful. I currently hold the world landspeed record in runway modeling, and the only thing I enjoy more than making new friends is being a mysterious stranger. I've been told that I'm very competitive at everything. In fact, I'm the MOST competitive at everything, so I win. I have the carefree heart of a young man, the mind of a wise old man, and the supple skin of a child, but I guess this is not the place to brag about my collection of human organs(or my dark sense of humor). In addition to being able to speak several languages fluently and understand a few, I'm an inspired chef and foodie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to adopt a Siberian husky.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm typically around Baltimore, New York, and DC. Also, I'll be at the Gathering of food trucks whenever it's at Ft. McHenry. Say "Hi."

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Food, wit, art, and everything else in no particular order.

For fun

Adventure. I'm normally on a quixotic quest to find something that doesn't exist, and I usually find it.

Last read

A Confederacy of Dunces The Man Who Was Thursday Atomsk The Odyssey - Graphic novel A very confusing note that says "Gone Fisting," which I really hope contained a typo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance, but I don't like to talk about my job - I'm not what you might call a "Career Woman," on account of both my priorities and anatomy. Besides, you wouldn't ask Superman how much he likes being Clark Kent, would you?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mediterranean blend: Egyptian, French, and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think that faith is very personal - it's what you choose to believe, not something to impose on others.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Japanese Arabic, English, French, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree