

27 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is John. I graduated from medical...

In his own words

Hi, my name is John. I graduated from medical school earlier this year and now work as a resident at a branch campus of University Hospitals. My life is extremely hectic, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I was born and raised in NE Ohio and I've grown fond of CLE and I'm proud to call it home once again. When I'm not being serious at work, I love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh. Life is too short not to have a smile on your face. I'm a very optimistic person. I'm very passionate about what I do and could not think of a more rewarding career. I'm a huge music nerd. I've played in a few bands, but mostly it's just for fun. I couldn't imagine my life without music. I like to think that I can sing and dance, but hey, that's debatable. I love traveling and adventure. My goal is to see as much of the world as possible. I spent a summer backpacking through Europe and it was an unbelievable experience. I don't know what my next adventure will be, but I'm excited to find out. I play a couple of sports and I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan, OSU as well. There is always next year! I consider myself a very honest, genuine and trustworthy individual. I'm very motivated, driven, and have a clear cut goal of what I what to accomplish and get out of life. I'm looking for someone who shares those interests and would like to have a little fun along the way.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Downtown Cleveland, Any beach


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Lost, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Parks and Rec Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future Jimmy Eat World, Blink-182, Jack's Mannequin, Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Say Anything, Beethoven

For fun

I enjoy going to Cleveland sporting events, having dinner and drinks with friends around the city, playing and writing music.

Last read

Most of my reading consists of medical journals, but Michael Crichton is my all-time favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral