

27 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
;) Hi

In her own words

I'm an Ohio girl who enjoys exercising, reading, and passing time with close people. Those who know me say I'm laid-back but assertive when it's necessary. I recently graduated with my masters in education and moved from Ohio to Charlotte for an English teaching position (no worries, I'm not a grammar Nazi--well, not too bad anyways. Just think twice about your homophones). So you're probably wondering why then why my search is set for Ohio. Well, I am going to move back to Ohio but my subscription doesn't run out until January. So I thought better to set it for the place that will be in my future but permanent, rather than in my present and temporary :) My family is really important to me consisting of an older brother, two older sisters with the recent additions of three nieces (they're adorable of course). Like most 27-year-olds, I like going out but am also content to stay home and pop in a movie (do you pop in movies anymore?). I enjoy listening to audio books while driving (sometimes I'll drive around aimlessly when the story gets really good-yep) I know I sound like an 80-year-old grandma, so let it be known that I do enjoy trying new things and, though I'm not proud to admit it, can't resist a good reality T.V. show (and by good I mean amazingly bad).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views



Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

For music-The Script, The Killers, Chris August, Country Music, Pop.

Last read

We Have Met The Enemy: Self-Control in an Age of Excess, The Optimism Bias, Grammar Sucks, The Naked Gospel. I love to read but I think that's a requirement for English teachers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A pretty big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miami of Ohio with my bachelors and Mt. Vernon Nazarene with my masters.