
8914sunshine

47 year old woman | Mount Washington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Readytohavefun

In her own words

OK, Iam jumping in the water..... I have 2 wonderful kids 18 & 12 yrs old. Iam very easy going and have a very outgoing personality. I absolutely love being on the water tubing, boating, etc. I have a good job and I love what I do. I have a great group of friends that I would like to share with that great Guy. I have been to Germany, Las Vegas, Cancun & Dominican Republic (went ziplining) I do like going places, but I also like to spend quiet nights on the couch under a warm fuzzy blanket (preferably with someone special). I like a good cup of coffee every morning. Iam very sociable and like being around a group of friends, watching a good game and having a few beers. I enjoy going to the movies, reading a good book, not so much into TV. I like to go out in a cocktail dress when necessary, but iam just as comfortable with jeans and a tshirt. I love someone with a sense of humor. I don't want any drama, but wouldn't mind some excitement! I love to try new things and don't mind getting a little dirty. Some things I would like to do is do a little four wheeling, motorcycle riding and just live life with that special guy. Enough about me for now.... I guess what iam looking for this time around is someone who would enjoy a sexy text in the middle of a work day. I feel to be a good partner you have to be a good listener and tell each other your wants and needs. I want to feel that butterfly feeling in your stomach, like when you had your 1st crush. I want honesty and respect in a relationship. I don't feel my age, sometimes I feel and act like iam still in my 20's and would like someone who feels youthful also. Above all, I want to laugh together and make some new wonderful memories that will put a smile on both of our faces for a lifetime. Hope you find that smile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference