
outrunning415

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Bend, can't wait!

In his own words

Hi! Here’s a few facts about me to give you an idea of how my warped little mind operates: I categorically refuse to date 99.9% of a woman - I want the whole thing, full frontal. I once left my house with no warning and ran a marathon because it just seemed like a good idea at the time. I also did this with my bike and ended up riding 2600 miles. The logo on the background of my desktop is a yin/yang symbol embedded in a bike chain, and I drew it myself. I own a surprisingly large array of watches. I spend a bit too much at Lululemon, of all places. I ride a yellow scooter and, yes, you can have a ride. I once went to Paris and walked 50 miles to get pictures of all 20 different arrondissements. I know how to pronounce “arrondissements” and not sound like a total douche. My favorite festival is the Oregon Country Fair. I do my own taxes. I can build a bike out of bike parts, if you give me the right tools. I could also fly a plane, operate a ham radio, and throw together a branding one-pager, in a pinch. I have two Masters degrees in unrelated fields and I’m seriously considering getting a third. My favorite bar in town can only fit about 15 people total (and ladies get to sit, always). I’ve only smoked a cigarette twice and both times it was because an old lady gave me one. I've been bungie jumping but haven't yet jumped out of a plane (but I want to). I used to be a ski instructor for 4-7 year olds. I dream of having a golden retriever but honestly cats fit my lifestyle a bit better right now. Give me dark, secluded and perhaps even a bit smoky over clean and well-lit, every time. And I would like a martini - dirty, up, well vodka is fine (you’re gonna put olive juice in it so who cares).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a great cat, and I love dogs, especially big ones.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yoga Tree. :) Running along the Marina Green. Noir in Hayes Valley. New York City, Australia, Iceland, Austin. Top of the Mark, Slide, DNA Lounge, Pacific Catch. On my bike, on my mat, in my shoes.

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

A good camera Running shoes Music A plane ticket Hiking trails

For fun

Laughing. Investing in people. Moving forward without leaving behind. Making plans on the fly. Riding a scooter through traffic. Upward facing dog. Black and white film photography. Wine, women and song!

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. Before that, a book on film developing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach yoga, run a photography app business, and work as a consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy and regularly practice yoga to stay centered.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Computer Science from Rice University. MS in Computer Graphics from Johns Hopkins University. MBA from University of San Francisco. RYT-200 from Yoga Tree.