
photocussioneer

29 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
21st Century Mad Man

In his own words

Originally from Northern Kentucky (right across the river from Cincinnati) I moved to Southern California after graduating from the University of Kentucky four years ago to pursue a job in Aerospace. That didn't work out and I didn't want to leave California so I taught my self how to create iPhone apps and websites. That was the best career decision I've ever made, as it has placed me on a new and rewarding career path. Right now I'm just getting settled into living in LA after spending last summer in Boulder Colorado honing my entrepreneurial skills and I'm looking forward to meeting some new people since I just moved closer to where I work in Silver Lake. I'm pretty laid back and I don't let things bother me much (something I'd like in a partner). Plus I've been told by a former television producer that my true calling is comedy, so I hope you'll enjoy my dry wit. I'm always interested in trying new things (I took Swing Dance lessons a summer ago), but I think most any activity can be fun if you're with the right person. I am also very into music, while getting an engineering degree I also worked toward a Minor in Percussion Performance and got some awesome opportunities to play with and learn from some amazing musicians. I still enjoy playing drums or piano whenever I get a chance. Important qualities I'm looking for are someone who is comfortable with who they are, has a positive outlook on life, and tries their best to live their life according to Biblical principles. Things I Like: Cherry Coke, Steely Dan, Driving along PCH, and all three at the same time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

I currently don't have any pets, but there was always a cat or two in the house while growing up.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Amoeba Records in Hollywood, Europane in Pasadena, Gelson's Deli

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My Car, My Computer, My Camera and My Music.

For fun

I enjoy doing lots of things. Since moving to LA I love going on hikes on as many of the nearby trails as possible. I love listening to music either live or on a stereo. Photography has a been a serious hobby of mine for a few years.

Last read

Steve Job's biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a developer for a company that creates custom social networks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German and Half English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a degree in Civil/Structural Engineering, but the economy stopped when I graduated so I taught myself computer programming.