Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meuand2

45 year old woman | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Like to just get up and...

In her own words

I Like to just get up and go......anywhere....lets just GO!!!!........a day trip, weekend trip even out and about for a few hours....I would really like to have someone special with me on these trips. I have a lot of free time on my hands and now that my kids are getting older......my son is off to play college football and my daughter is preparing for flight out of the nest. I think it's time for me to share myself with someone who wants to spend the rest of their life with their best friend!! I can see myself cruising up and down the coast, stopping to eat and having some great conversation........ then off we go again or packing a sunset snack & wine and waiting for the sunset, enjoying each others company. I want to be with a man who loves life and has a silly side to him....enjoys each day we have ....the breathes we take...the moments shared and not take life too seriously.... I want to be with someone who is really ready and on the same page as I am on........I'm not a serial dater or into serial daters...... I want the real deal......just you and I........I jump, you jump!! : ) My most favorite 2 quotes EVER are....."In life Its not the amount of breathes we take but the moments that take our breath away." and "Life's a journey, not a destination." I would love for this special someone to be thoughtful, understanding, secure, independent, knows how to treat a woman, a gentleman, caring, selfless, someone who loves unconditionally, will do anything for the people he loves. Do anything for the woman he's in love with. Who is passionate, likes to cuddle and is affectionate....that's always fun!!! He has to really enjoy kids.....mine are young adults now!!! My kids are my life, my everything even though now they are spreading their wings and doing their own thing. I think it would be awesome if this new person coming into my life enjoys waking up early to see the sunrise....have a cup of coffee and then in the evening have a glass of wine and watch the sunset.....enjoy an evening at home cooking together .....trying new recipes, learn different things together, traveling ....road trips are soooo cool.....finding and experiencing new adventures or just relaxing together......watching a movie with a bunch of pillows and blankets a glass of red wine and snacks......even watching football "GO CHARGERS" with my man is so much fun to me. I would love to be with someone who is my BFF.......we always have eachother's back.......we just "get" eachother and we dig eachother... LOTS!!!!! : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii!!!! Maui, NYC, Puerto Vallarta, Catalina, Sedona and Big Sur are just a few places I've enjoyed visiting. Places I would like to go for sure in my lifetime not alone but with my new man: GREECE, ITALY, FRANCE, FIJI and more HAWAII.

Favorite things

MY KIDS!!!!! I Love Sushi!! I love shopping..what girl doesn't?? =) The sound of the waves, An amazing sunset, a good margarita, fish tacos, brownies!! I like all kinds of music..80's, Old School stuff.....I pretty much enjoy all music.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with the kids when they are home, working out, hiking, spontaneous roadtrips, weekend getaways, wine tasting, trying new restraunts, shopping, getting into a real good book or magazine, BBQ and watching Sunday Football.

Last read

My most recent Sunset Magazine... My e-mail.....your profile.... trip advisor....I just got back from a 9 day trip to Maui so now I'm researching my next adventure :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference