
esqsinger

31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Ft. Lauderdale, care to show me around?

In her own words

I just moved to Ft. Lauderdale from Cleveland. I'm originally from Vero Beach FL, and have decided to come back to the sunshine. I do not know many people here and I work from home which makes it difficult to meet new friends and men of course. I am a hard working self sufficient women. I have established a strong career path that provides me with the means and flexibility to be anywhere in the world at any time. I would love to meet someone who has a sense of adventure and is willing and wanting to explore the world with me. I am a hopeless romantic and I don't want to do it alone! I have a strong work ethic and a drive in me that has made me very successful thus far in my life. However, I live by the philosophy of work hard, play hard! Although I have a serious intellectual side, I have a flip side that is daring, adventurous, and just plain FUN! I sang in a band the past 3-4 years. I am officially a wedding singer haha, but I prefer to go by rock star. My friends know me as the girl who isn't afraid to get the party started. I am not shy when it comes to taking the reigns in any situation and making the FUN happen. I am the kind of girl who likes to break the rules, whether that is while wearing sneakers or stilettos. Things I enjoy... running (I have complete several half marathons), biking, hot yoga, hanging with my pooch at the dog park, beach, boating or anything on the water, WINE, sushi, live music of course... What I want from you, well its pretty simple. 1.) I want to be impressed by you. This means you need the same kind of career ambition and drive I have. If I am impressed by you I will be attracted to you. 2.) Adventurous and spontaneous, 3.) romantic 4.) sophisticated (if your world would never involves a wine tasting, art gallery, theater, and things of that nature, I will be compromising. That being said, I love getting down and dirty with the guys stuff as well, such as sporting events, tailgating, beer and wings, 4wheeling and etc.), and 5.) looking for a serious relationship. I am up for making friends with this site if we don't have that spark. In fact I have made friends on match before. However if you are looking to just date and have fun (which of course is totally fine), please pass me up. Thank ya!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Las Olas. Love the whole strip. I also enjoy watching the circus at the Blue Martini. One restaurant I have loved is Casablanca. I need your help to show me the hot spots!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not active
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral