
marita611

26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a teacher. I love kids. Truth be told, I'm...

In her own words

I'm a teacher. I love kids. Truth be told, I'm just a big kid that's adjusting to being an adult. I really, REALLY love talking to new people and I like it when people take time to let things grow, naturally. I'm not into rushing into things (in all aspects of a "relationship." If you have a "type", then I'm probably not the lady for you. I try my best to think outside of the box, to be forgiving, and to listen. (Notice... I said "try" NOT "always".) It's challenging to get to know someone by a bunch of pictures and a short biography. Message me if you think I'm along the lines of what you're interested in pursuing. If not, have fun!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name's Yellow.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kona Grill, Almost any outside pool,

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Reading. Eating all different types of food. Talking. Singing. Writing. Hanging out with genuine, nice, easy going individuals. Swimming. Yellow. Practicing my Spanish! :)

For fun

I like to do whatever. Mostly hanging out with friends and catching up. I do enjoy going out to museums and dance clubs (but I can't dance. At all)

Last read

My students narrative expository essays. Haha. The Lie by O.H. Bennet. Happened to pick it up & then couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 4th grade teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Caribbean/West Indian upbringing
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Not super strict, but I try to do the right thing... if that makes any sense.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the University of North Texas