
HaveFun_BeHappy

50 year old woman | Melbourne Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a new adventure!

In her own words

Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul I'm yours forever. ~Shakespeare I love meeting new people and getting to know what motivates them and makes them happy. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and will share some new adventures with me. I'm always up for trying something new; I don't like getting in a rut of doing the same activities or eating the same food. Familiar patterns and routines make us feel comfortable, but straying off your well-worn path can give give you a boost and bring more color and energy into your life. I want to find someone who will enjoy cooking with me, working out at the gym, walking on the beach, listening to new music, dancing, and generally being happy. I love both the beach and the mountains and can not get enough of either. I love exploring new trails, snow skiing and hanging out in the hot tub with a hot buttered rum after a perfect day in the mountains. I also enjoy tropical vacations and just being lazy lying by the pool or beach. But most of all, I need people....my perfect match will need to enjoy being around my friends and family. When all is said and done, what matters most is how many people's lives you have touched and made better. Power, prestige, and wealth do not matter without having people you love to share it with. When answering the question of what am i am looking for in my next relationship, I would say that I’ve learned things. I’m not perfect, but I can be better each day. I’m attracted to men who feel the same way. I’m a woman who intends to have long-term, committed, romantic, and amazingly sexual relationship. I will find that because I’m willing to risk my heart and reveal myself, flaws and all, to a man. Somewhere is a man who is on the same path. Like me, he will have respect, trust, admiration, and adoration for a woman who celebrates him. We’ll live, love, laugh, fight, and argue with an underlying foundation of acceptance and understanding of our shared values. It won’t be a fairytale. It will be real, vulnerable, and even scary. And our lovemaking will be epic. Ultimately, I am looking for a companion, partner, who is fun, emotionally mature, likes romance, and has a positive outlook. Ideally, I would like to find someone that is intellectual, well traveled, passionate, and inspires my soul. My complement in life with a sense of adventure and a sense of humor. What I want is to be known by a man so intimately and completely that we have nothing to hide from each other and to feel his love and acceptance no matter what.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to new places but not much for large cities and crowds. I would much rather be exploring a new trail, waterfall, or rainforest than standing in line waiting for service in a large city.

College

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants & new food as long as it is basically healthy. The Fat Snook & Merritt's Table are 2 places I like I love romantic or funny movies. I like keeping up with the latest fashion and helping others find a style that fits them

For fun

I love outdoor activities like hiking & skiing. Despite my adventurous nature, I want to be in a comfy lodge or resort when the day is done. I prefer new bands like Coldplay, Switchfoot, Weezer, & the Killers. Jack Johnson for melo times

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, What Got You Here Won't Get You There, Three Signs of a Miserable Job, The Paleo Diet Cookbook, InStyle and Lucky magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have worked in Florida for over 20 years, starting as a software engineer & progressing to a product manager. My job is rewarding, challenging and varies with each new project. I have been successful because I am determined & persistent.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree