
amomv4

54 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 52-60 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to find that special someone.

In her own words

My children have grown, and now it is time for a new life. Time certainly flies. Separated over a decade ago; divorce finalized so long ago that I seldom think of them days. I remained single for my children which dominated my life with no regrets. Now, I am looking for a special someone to gain memories with for a shared future.. No games, no bad habits and if you might be the guy for me...check out my info with hotspots favorites and contact me. I haven't committed to paying monthly and I understand that I have limited veiwing opportunity and won't be able to easily correspond via Match.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pet free today but as my children were growing we enjoyed cats, fish; many sorts of fish: mini fresh water sharks were the coolest - Gerbils, Hampsters and a sweet Puppy... Kittens and more kittens and now we are free of all. Free of commitment.

Favorite hot spots

I love being on the road, Travel... but two weeks isn't long enough to cross all of the States yet enough time ot explore. rsw4stars at aol if that makes sense.... Travel to me is awesome to experience the world around us. NO SMOKING

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, cutting hair to breaking the ice and getting to know you. I loves theatre and gettin gout, not quite the bar scene sort of girl yet on occasion if to see a specific band... As in my niece's band. Love photographing the world around me

For fun

Occasionally I have after school sport activities with a camera in hand. I enjoy dinner dates, talking, movies for moments of just being together, travel, golf, hiking, walking, even tossing a football or softball, kayaking, sunsets, enjoying LIFE

Last read

The Hunger Game Series...Quickest read Trio of books thus far - read after I saw the movie with one of my children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college