Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarge924

28 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Northeast transplant to NOLA looking to meet a partner in crime

In his own words

I'm an active, ambitious guy looking to make genuine connections in the city. I recently moved down from Boston to do some restoration work on buildings in NOLA. Although I have a few friends in the city from college, I'm mostly starting with a blank state... a little intimidating but also very exciting and essential for me. A former two-sport athlete, I like to stay as active as I can in my free time. If I'm not focused on the task at hand, I'm daydreaming of ski slopes, potential road trips and my wood shop. Now that I'm in New Orleans and far from the mountains, I'm looking for ways to stay active outside and meet people in the process. I'm truly a man of opposites and more of a jack of all trades than a specialist. I often come across as being very serious but am most comfortable being goofy and relaxing. I'm introverted but am a big people person and feed off of the energy of others. I love taking the time to connect with people one on one rather than fighting for time in a group. Looking for a confident, outgoing, fun girl to share some adventures with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love a dog and one might be in my near future. My new roommate has a small bloodhound puppy that I love having around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Working on discovering my hot spots in NOLA since I just moved down just before New Year's. However, live music, beer and the chance for good conversation usually do the trick for me. Other favorites: Hawaii, Adirondacks, Colorado

College

Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Architecture, snowboarding, reggae, guitar, nature, Cleveland Indians, Rebelution, woodworking, writing, hops, live music, mountain climbing, kayaking.

For fun

I have a hard time sitting still but like to lounge and watch a movie on occasion. Anything active gets me excited...snowboarding, hiking, kayaking, playing baseball, taking photos. On the weekends, having a few IPAs, enjoying live music,

Last read

Lately mostly just informational books on carpentry, timber framing and barns. Maybe not the most thrilling reads for most people but I enjoyed them! Tend to favor short bursts of learning on a variety of topics; a similar approach to my social life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I recently made a career change from a management role with a project management company to actually doing the work in the field. I'm working as a carpenter doing restoration work and also run a woodworking design company that I started 2 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral