
Skipper0587

27 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles of Pearland, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life has blessed me with so many amazing...

In his own words

Life has blessed me with so many amazing opportunities and experiences that I'm incredibly thankful for all that has come my way and what is still in store for me and hopefully that special lady. When I was 8 I decided I wanted to work at NASA in mission control. Well my childhood was all about making that happen and after taking every opportunity that took me around the US living in 5 different states and 7 cities - my dream came true. I am now a Space Station Visiting Vehicle Officer getting to work with spacecraft bringing up cargo to the ISS and soon I'll be working the commercial crew vehicles. So you could say I've had a pretty amazing life so far and now that I've made my dream career come true I'm hoping to finding that special lady in my life soon. I have two engineering degrees and absolutely love to learn, but don't let that fool you - I'm definitely not the nerdy engineer type. Promise! Family is very important to me and a must have in someone. Some of my favorite things to do are: Being fit by running and working out, getting my hands dirty working on my GTI, but at the same time I'm just as skilled in the kitchen. I love to be adventurous and to travel, explore the city, hike, or simply cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I can be shy at first, but that wears off pretty quick and I'm very fun loving. I like to spend time with family and friends along with going on long runs and having tough workouts. For fun I like to run 10K's, 10 Milers and Half Marathons. I'm signed up for 5 half marathons this year - crazy? Probably, but I love it and I want to fill a wall with bibs and finishers medals one day. I'm definitely a nice guy and want to treat my lady amazingly well, but I'm definitely no Boy Scout either - there's lots of fun to be had! I'm looking for that woman that has high standards, that makes her man a priority, wants him to put a smile on her face, who wants to explore, learn and grow. Someone that could enjoy a relaxed healthy lifestyle, is past the excessive drinking stage, enjoys walking, hiking or running, but also enjoys getting dressed up for a fancy night out. Someone that enjoys nights together cooking dinner and cuddling on the couch watching a movie or reading or that can just be her goofy fun self. And someone that values trust, loyalty, honesty, curiosity and optimism. Smile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music! Agora, Howl, Top Golf, Austin, Memorial and TH parks, Colorado, DC, Croatia.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, running, working out, exploring, music, movies, dancing and anything that gets me smiling, Rainier Cherries, sushi, road trips, the mountains, tropical islands, a good beer, making people happy.

For fun

Sports, traveling/exploring, cooking, sharing my passions and handing out with friends, country music and I honestly love my job!

Last read

I'm starting to read a lot! Working on the Divergent series, a Brad Thor book and reading a few books a family friend wrote (Steve Berry).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
NASA Mission Control
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas