Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrSpanishLove

33 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If a man is kissing a pretty girl while driving safely, he is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves"... - Albert Einstein

In his own words

A man should have many qualities to impress a lady; good looking, funny, honest, hard working, secure of himself, a good economy and the capacity to love. Also some other qualities that I can't tell you unless you were my woman then i'll show you. However a perfect man doesn't exist. Only God is perfect. But we can love our woman in a perfect way and that would make the difference. Interested in a lady that would not be afraid to be herself and that believes in true love. Looking to settle and make big plans. Although I'm (Not on here to just meet chicks and have fun). For those who like to take it slower Im also open to make friends first and go from there. If you would like to get to know a real gentleman that will value and respect you feel free to contact me. I would describe myself as an old fashioned gentleman with sparks of new and spontaneousness. I love being funny and making my woman laugh and smile. I can say from the most intelligent quotes to the most silly ones as long as I can remind her how amazing she is every day. I am into giving her flowers and saying romantic quotes. I would love a (Soul Mate) a true friend. A relationship at this stage with our age is (Companionship and friendship) thats why we are here. I am very much into making my woman happy. Also understanding a woman and pleasing her in every way of it's sense is very important. I love to dedicate time and attention to her. If you are ready to be treated as a Princess and are tired of Assholes in aluminum foil!!! Come and meet your shinning knight!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Don't have any. I do love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Downtown.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I consider myself to be well rounded. I like a wide variety of things. Its lovely to keep life interesting. I also make music! Hence my artist name is Dr. Spanish.

For fun

I like a variety of activities could be outdoors and indoors. I enjoy city activities; going out, dinning, visiting different places, the beach specially at sun set. I make music. I love to travel, have been to three counties outside of the U.S.

Last read

"If the brain were so simple we could understand it, we would be so simple we couldn't." - Lyall Watson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel - Concierge / Bellman
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cuban
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-Fanatic Christian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Graduated from High School - Attended Miami Dade College to be a Social Studies Teacher. Now studying French on my own.