Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bbl777

41 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since growing up on a farm in a small town in...

In his own words

Since growing up on a farm in a small town in southern Oregon, I tend to be very diverse in my interests, attitudes, and activities. I've lived in both Portland and Seattle over the past 18yrs. Rarely at one extreme or the other, I've been described as that guy knows who he is and what he wants when it comes to life and career, which means I'm serious at work, but at home I like to relax and plan the next adventure with friends or with family, including my 4 little nephews -- I've completed yacht navigation training in the San Juans, zip-lined a volcano in Costa Rica, hiked the Napali Coast in Kauai, and most recently ventured over to Hong Kong/Macau, just to name a few. Thanks to my background, I enjoy building or fixing things. Most recently started decorating the house with some of my own art, and put fish in the patio waterfall/pond. I enjoy being around or in water and lived on a 45' yacht in Seattle for a year. I liked the experience so much I brought it back to Portland with me. Outside of work, I'm an amateur athlete. I don't take it too seriously, but do enjoy the competition of triathlons, 5K's, etc. What I'm looking for: Like most other people, I think it is more fun to share life experiences with someone special. Someone who has her own life, but also wants to join forces and make time connecting with one another. And someone who likewise wants to share a few of her own favorite things/activities with me. I tend to be attracted to someone who is outgoing and versatile and enjoys dressing up/going out as well as lounging at home in shorts/t-shirt (especially if it's one of my shirts -- there's just something about a gal wearing a t-shirt or baseball cap). I like someone who doesn't take herself too seriously, is comfortable with who she is, and isn't afraid to make fun of herself and me. Someone who is comfortable having a healthy debate, loves to stay active, the occasional wine-tasting, travel, and enjoys the little moments/details in life as well as the big ones. If you can cross back and forth between silly to serious, shy to vivacious, and disheveled to stunning with such ease and comfort that it takes my breath away, well..........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

1 cat. Apparently, this website offers no other option than to have your profile say plural "I have cats". Nope. Just one. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any bar or coffee shop that is hip, cozy, and casual. Any destination that is tropical (Mexico, South America, South Pacific, Caribbean, Mediterranean), Hong Kong, or even the occasional giant roller coaster ride at California's own Magic Mountain.

College

University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Boxing/mixed martial arts, any food from the ocean, fast cars, romantic comedies, hard rock, a hammock and an umbrella drink, jeans and a t-shirt, stand-up comedy, martinis, basketball highlights, playing piano, Shark Week on Discovery, UFC on FX.

For fun

Sneaking cookies/milk into the movie theater, entertaining friends/family at my house or onboard my boat, the occasional salsa lesson, wake-surfing, weekend getaways to anywhere, backyard projects, enjoying a meal at Bombay Cricket Club.

Last read

All my old 3rd grade text books..........just kidding -- Men's Health, Islands, and Yachting magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate leasing manager.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a graduate of the University of Portland. We're proud of our women's soccer team!!!