Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bijoubaby321

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lover, not a fighter...

In her own words

I believe in humanity. I associate myself with open minded individuals. I see you as a human being first and foremost. Me? my heart is in the rt place;-). sweet, charming, nurturing, affectionate and spiritual come to mind. Somewhat quiet. A bit of a jokester. My child is my world. I am happiest when around nature. Love the opera. Enjoy cooking. Need my exercise (do a lot of running). Love, love my music; all genres of good music. Gladiator, Gone With the Wind, The Color Purple, A bronx tale, The Best Man, The Best Man Holiday, Gran Torino, Les Miserable, and Braveheart , my all time favorites. Originally from NYC. City girl looking for some country style fun. Nobody is perfect. My negatives; I prefer txtn as opposed to talkn...Don't like confrontation, and will shy away. Be direct...Give it to me straight; I can take it. I don't like BS; Men; friends first. Once that's established, that magnetic connection, that chemistry must be in place. Feel me? preference would include one who makes me feel good. one who is a thinker. one who is calm, well spoken, considerate, and peaceful. a pleasurable personality. passionate and sexy in his own way; and a nice chest wouldn't hurt... The rt 1 MUST have, before anything else, a good heart. Must be an honorable individual. Turn off; arrogance, non stop talking, inside the box thinkers.. Turn on; confident, down to earth men, who LOVE to LAUGH. TYL...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my hometown of nyc

Favorite things

MUSIC LIST: is endless! U2, Angela WInbush, Whitney, Phil Collns,Sara Vaughn,Springsteen, Pavarotti, Marc Anthony, Mariah, Liza Minnelli, Madonna, Ma rainey,Chris Botti TV: first 48, boardwalk empire(love my chalky, my nucky, and miss my jimmy), CNN

For fun

open

Last read

"the history of the world's religion" 'the black count"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
i am Catholic, and perhaps looking to incorporate Buddhist practices in my life...
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
.