
Crystalina1111

30 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just seeking around....

In her own words

Well I like to work a lot and I pretty much can say success is my addiction. When I am not working I like to meet new people, try new things and foods, road trips, BBQ's, boating, motorsports, watching movies and drink beer, hang with friends, etc. I want to take more trips to places I have never been and looking to find someone to do that with. I love helping other people out and all my friends and people I dont know well will always come to me for guidence and advice. Also, I am a woman who is earthly and may seem cold and detached, but underneath the timid, reserved surface lies, a strong, passionate me with a great capacity for strong devoted love. I will play hard to get, and I am hard to get, for I am worried about exposing my emotional vulnerabilities and getting hurt. But I require patience, for you will have to court me and work hard to impress me. Once ive fallen for you, it is for the long term. I will be devoted, loyal and make you very happy and even put a little order in your life. I am conservative and old fashioned, and a typical woman who is perfect for the man who loves a challenge and likes to take a relationship slow. =) I am loyal, officious, leader, unique, to caring, happy, driven, beyond reliable, skeptical, over analyze, calm. Im looking for Someone who also works hard yet is ready to travel and live life freely. Drink some beer,wine and have some laughs. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and can treat me just as good as i treat him. Someone who knows how to be romamtic but not to an extent where its an over kill. Id like him to be happy with his career and life, be stable, outgoing, has a lot of common things with me that i like. Great humor, Nice teeth, good sense of style, smells good, very intelligent, knows when to wear the pants in the relationship and when not to, loveable, affectionate, and so on. =) Keep the date tasteful and dont be vulgar, I like calm and classy surroundings and people. Also, if you have kids PLEASE don't contact me. I want my own and not interested taking care other ppls kids and what drama may come with it. (no offense) Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

A cat that is breeded with a wild Serval and Domestic cat

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree