

35 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm exactly what you're looking for. You just don't know it yet!

In his own words

Life in SoBe is certainly unlike anywhere else, I can definitely say what my likes and dislikes are, or more importantly, what I like and dislike. Having spent a year hee, the adjustment has taken longer than expected but that is ok. I love all the restaurants around here and walking down Lincoln Rd to the beach. It is great to people watch. Amazing what you will see! I try to avoid Washington, collins, and Ocean where possible but I do like heading into SoFi. It is a much more relaxed atmosphere. What I dislike is simple at this point in my life. I'm not into the whole club scene and staying out until 5am and wasting a beautiful sunny day by sleeping and nursing a hangover. There are many other ways to have fun, that is not one of them. At this point in my life I want one good woman. It's about quality, not quantity. Definitely looking for a relationship and to ultimately settle down. I know what I want at this point in my life. Things that describe me...good looking, athletic, successful, independent, easy going. I will admit, I'm not photogenic. Can't help that. It is what it is. You should just look past this. I am much better looking in person and I can back that up. This is not arrogance, just reality. I know I possess a lot of the qualities a woman wants. I know what I want from life and really want to meet that one special woman. Working out and leading a healthy lifestyle are very important to me. When I'm not working, you can find me in the gym. Meeting someone who understands this and would join me in the gym occasionally is important to me. I work in the medical device industry. While I never saw this path unfold for me when I graduated college, I have no regrets where life has taken me. Everything happens for a reason. I love music, especially rock, maybe some old school hip hop. Also, I'm Jewish by blood, but I am very open to dating someone of a different religious faith. I'm not religious at all. I'm sure I'm missing something, so feel free to ask. I'm not shy and would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I used to have pets, but have none currently. I like cats and dogs and have no problem if my date has cats or dogs. If you've ever owned a pet, you know they each have their own personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The one place I hope to go to sometime in my life is Australia. I think that would be an incredible experience. As long as there is a beach, lots of sun, and some martinis, I'm good to go! Florida always makes for a nice winter getaway.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I'm a foodie, but my favorite is sushi by far I could eat sushi every day honestly. As far as TV, I love Entourage and True Blood. Just started getting into 1000 Ways to Die.

For fun

I love to go to the beach when its warm. Its nice and peaceful. I love to listen to rock music, some rap. I love to work out also. Health and fitness is very important to me. I also enjoy dining out at a nice restaurant or a nice lounge for drinks.

Last read

Besides my emails at work... I just got an eReader. I've only used it a few times, but it is better than paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical device company doing regulatory work. It can be challenging, but rewarding at the same time. I'd be happy to explain that in person.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm more of a get together with the family for the major holidays type of Jew lol. So yeah, not really religious. I'm an eastern European mutt, russian and polish.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am fine with being involved with someone who is not Jewish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference