
kmary19

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once she stopped rushing through life, she was amazed with how much more life she had time for.

In her own words

I am a sweet Midwestern girl but I feel at home in New York City. I believe I am a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I enjoy my job and through the course of a few years I have found a healthy balance between a career, staying active, and a social life. I enjoy the simple things in life such as the beach, a cold beer, frozen yogurt, when the train door stops right in front of me on the platform, Broadway shows, an afternoon nap, a baseball or basketball game, getting a card in the mail, dancing, and smiling...I am always smiling. I appreciate good conversation and a little sarcasm. I would like to meet some one who is ambitious, some one who isn't afraid to open their heart to some thing new and most importantly some one who makes me smile and laugh (more than I already do).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Highline, Central Park, Lower East Side, being at a beach, taking trips out west, my grandpa's farm in Indiana, and Disney World.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

TV shows - Top Chef, New Girl, Dance Moms, Home Improvement, So You Think You Can Dance, and Castle Food - mashed potatoes, green peppers, pizza, burgers and chicken Music - most everything, except music that is emo or screams.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy exercising, live music, discovering new places around New York, such a restaurants and bars and I really enjoying taking an escape out of the city to relax on the beach. I could people watch in NYC for hours!

Last read

Trying to become a more avid book reader but I actively keep up with my favorite blogs and current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Administrator at a luxury catering company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Ball State University in Muncie, Indiana for Fashion Merchandising and Marketing.