Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gayVOLSfan

38 year old man | North Bay Village, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Midwestern guy with southern roots who...

In his own words

I am a Midwestern guy with southern roots who is currently in Miami, FL (nine years now). I have a serious side to my life coupled with an energetic, fun side. On the serious side, I am goal driven, family person, and value friendship. I'm an even-keeled, mild-mannered, level headed guy with a good head on my shoulders (and for some reason, everyone's Dr. Phil). I'm a stand-up guy and you'll always know where you'll stand with me. I'm also told I am very blunt person and do not have a filter. It hasn't caused any trouble yet. I also have a very nice romantic side to me. The fun side involved my passions for a handful of things. I love music of all types. I love to listen to music, dance the night away, go to concerts, sing in choirs, or rock out at a bar with a good live rock band. My musical genres are almost limitless. I also enjoy amusement parks as I love roller coasters. The more twist, turns, loops, and speed, the better. I also enjoy stand-up comedy, writing (writing a book now), cooking, walking & fitness/exercise. I'm a BIG lover of sports and the Tennessee Volunteers!! I also enjoy my 12yr old sick and twisted sense of humor from time to time. I think I stay healthy since laughter is the best medicine. Dating wise, I ultimately want to get married to a guy and have a family of kids and dogs (cats are cool too). I'm practical and realize this takes time and effort. I value monogamy, trust, and living my life like an open book. I'm looking to make friends first and foremost. If the right guy comes along to sweep me off my feet (as I'll the same for him), that would be great.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point, Kings Island, (amusement parks in general), dancing at UMF/EDC every year, live music/concerts, happy hours, the family get togethers (we have tons of fun), any place with a good live band.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Skyline Chili and LaRosa's Pizza!!

For fun

Card/Board games and the others I already mentioned.

Last read

My book. I'm constantly reading & re-reading in preparation for publication submission.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a person of God. I am not a person of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
TENNESSEE VOLS (GOOD OLE ROCKY TOP, WOO!) and the FIU GOLDEN PANTHERS!!!