
1WeekPittsburgh

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, curly-haired girl seeking travel companion and good kisser

In her own words

Why hello there. I recently moved to Dallas after living in the Middle East for the past two years. I have a crazy addiction to travel and adventure and have lived in four countries so far in my life. Now that doesn't mean I'll never settle, quite the contrary. I'm ready to find the man who will be in my life and who will make walking the dogs fun, who will hold my hand, make me laugh, who challenges me, who lets me be the brave one sometimes (and use the power tools if I want), someone to cook with, talk with, someone who will be a part of my life in a meaningful way. Honestly I'm looking for a best friend. I want the man I am with to be my favorite person to spend time with, but I also need my independence, and I think that's healthy in every relationship. I want to find someone who believes that a life of adventure doesn't end when you get into a serious relationship. I want to continue to have adventures, travel, maybe live abroad together if the opportunity presents itself. I value honesty, loyalty, intelligence, hunger for adventure, appreciation for all people, empathy, compassion, and emotional intelligence. If you want to know more, I suggest we discuss over coffee or a beer.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Buffalo Wild Wings for a lazy weekend, watching football, eating nachos and wings, and spending time with someone I enjoy. I also like Angry Dog, the Windmill, Grapevine, Uptown Pub, and any other dive bar.

Favorite things

My dogs (Rocco and Sadie), I LOVE to travel and want someone who would like to explore the world together. I love Middle Eastern, Indian, Mexican food and SUSHI!

For fun

My biggest passion is adventure - travel, trying new things. I am currently training for a 5K, so I am running (yogging) three times a week. I love bikram yoga, and do it probably once a month. I love to watch movies (theatre or at home) and cook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral