Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

robin_73

41 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many people don't realize that playing dead can help not only with bears, but also at important business meetings

In her own words

OK, I stole my tagline from Jack Handey. If you appreciate (and remember) SNL's Deep Thoughts, we're off to a good start. I don't take our short time on this planet for granted. I'm usually in a good mood (or at least I think I am) and always up for an adventure. I like taking a different route home. Now all I need is someone to share my journey. I feel at home outdoors, especially surrounded by trees, and regularly take advantage of the great open space around me - mostly via hiking, biking, and kayaking. My favorite person is my son- he’s silly, loud, and generous with his love. I share custody with his father, with whom I have a drama-free relationship. I'm fortunate to have my sisters and parents living in the Bay Area because my family is cool. Like even-if-you-don't-like-me-you'll-want-to-hang-out-with-my-family cool. As for work, I've been able to carve out a career that aligns with something I'm passionate about. Okay, maybe I'm not PASSIONATE about spreadsheets and employee manuals, but as the CFO for an environmental non-profit organization, I get to contribute to some pretty important work. I'm generous with my love and appreciation for my partner. I'm looking for the same in return and hopeful that he's out there. I want a man who knows himself well and appreciates open communication about our feelings. Fitness is important to me and I look forward to sharing that with my partner... tennis? softball? hiking? An adventuresome eater would be great, too, but not a deal breaker. Unfortunately I'm highly allergic to cats so that IS :( Email me if you think we might be a match. If not, good luck with this crazy adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

East Bay Regional Parks (all), Cactus Taqueria, farmers markets. A little farther out- Mendocino county (ever been on the Skunk Train?), Pt. Reyes, hidden hot springs. A little farther- caves in New Zealand, Bahia de los Angeles.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

wrestling with my son, Clue, folk/rock/blues/bluegrass, dark chocolate, being in love, practical jokes, a clean house, tennis, The Office, spreadsheets, kissing, new restaurants, honest conversation, daily deals

For fun

Getting lost in the woods, discovering new restaurants, gardening, finding a good deal on craigslist, indie flicks, reading...

Last read

Bedwetter by Sarah Silverman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m the Director of Finance and Administration for an environmental organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral