
91ugagirl

45 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the most of today and looking forward to what tomorrow will bring.

In her own words

Not looking for perfection; no one is perfect. For me, compatibility will start with you being fun, active, enjoying spending time outdoors, family events, visiting with friends, tennis, football Saturdays, and ACC basketball. It's a definite plus if you are good with a barbecue grill. Extra bonus if you are from Ohio or are an OSU fan (I grew up there)! I'm easy going, fun, and energetic. I'm always up for trying new things. I love sports and generally being active. I like to cook, decorate, and celebrate holidays. I'm happy with the simple things in life like a morning cup of coffee and just spending easy time together doing whatever the day brings. Most of all, I love to laugh and am often told I have a nice smile (goes with the laugh). I am not high maintenance nor do I feed on drama...it's just not what I do or what I want to be connected with. Those things are tiring. If you're a democrat or too liberal, we will not see eye to eye. There's a lot of life left to live and I want someone to share good times with. Let's just enjoy each day and build new memories. Waiting for what you want is worth it and makes all the difference. Reach out to me if any of this interests you. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

No pets right now, but hope to get a Shih-Tzu puppy in the near future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, mexican restaurants, and sitting on the back porch/deck with friends and family.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Family and friends, a great sense of humor, a nice glass of wine, Diet Coke, cookouts, donuts, weekends in the Fall, snow skiing, sports, country music, Christmas, Italian food, a good steak, Seinfeld reruns, and people watching.

For fun

Being outdoors, playing tennis, attending sporting events, concerts, and time with family.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Sr. Business Analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree