

34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Don't Know What To Say Here

In her own words

I am relatively new to the Baltimore area. I haven't truly had the opportunity to explore. The person I am interested doesn't have to be located in or near the area. I think you limit yourself when you do that. There are so many wonderful people and personalities why limit yourself to a smaller pond. For the guy that decides to say like I say to you sir, "Let's just have fun for now." I love to learn and experience new things. Though I am an introvert I believe in experiencing life to its fullest. I have a simple outlook on life be nice to others and treat others as you would want to be treated. I loathe and abhor drama. I love to laugh but not as much as I like making my friends and family laugh. I read (a lot) but partake in the occasional video game when I'm not busy. I do my best to live an active lifestyle. I'm in the gym at least five days a week and spend my evenings either coaching my son's soccer team or attending his rugby games. I have a laundry list of my interest as you will see below. I'm really only here looking for my ideal salsa partner. I just love to love to salsa and merengue! Even though, I shy away from large group activities and I do find comfort in just simply staying home to partake in baking, sitting at the pool or cooking for a few neighbors I have been prone to do something spontaneous occasionally. I hope to find a person that is globally and culturally aware of the people and world around them. I like to learn from people so if you can only tell me about Niki Minage, Bob Marley or the latest rap craze please stay away. Just looking to share good times and if it happens, it happens. If nothing well at least you and I met good people.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Kuala Lumpur, Germany Boston,MA Chicago,IL New Orleans, LA Philadelphia,PA South Beach Miami,FL Southern New Jersey Washington, DC (Adams Morgan, U Street, Habana Village) Barnes and Noble Bookstore (any bookstore to be honest)


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Running, Kayaking, Fishing, Reading, Sketching, Video Games and Building Computers I love to cook and bake. (Latin, West Indian, Thai, Italian) TV: Walking Dead, Dr. Who, New Girl and Big Bang Theory

For fun

Reading, cooking/baking, museums, theatre, and just exploring. I also love to dance (salsa, merengue, bachata and cha-cha) I am a bookworm at heart so going to the bookstore with a cup of coffee or tea is such a lovely thing for me to do.

Last read

Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother and I am in the process of reading Atlas Shrugged. Favorite Authors: Jane Austen, Zora Neale Hurston, Langston Hughes, Emily Bronte, Anne Rice and Charles Dickens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mixed bag. My grandmother was Native American and my grandfather Black. My father is from Puerto Rico. My race or ethnicity does not make me or the person I seek.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
just because you have a degree doesn't mean you are smart....