
tmt0712

43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Out of Many One

In his own words

I am a California native. Other than the nine years I lived in New York City and the five years I spent in Hawaii, my native state has been my home. I recently moved to the area to pursue an M.A. in history. I look forward to starting a teaching career within the next couple of years, if I am able to find a job. I am inclined to spend the free time I have going to cafes, movies, museums, or galleries. I also really enjoy going on hikes, taking walks on the beach, or going to parks such as Balboa. If you find any or all of these activities interesting, then I think in this respect we would have fun together. Now I do not frequent night-clubs or go bar-hopping. I do, however, love live music. So if a bar or club has some great live music playing, then I would go. I consider myself to be witty and fun, as well as thoughtful, insightful, and intelligent. I would love to meet a like-minded individual, so that we could engage in discussions, debates, or critiques about our world. This is quite possibly my only must. If there is not a connection such as this, then we would have nothing to discuss, and would get bored with one another rather quickly. I am also pretty liberal minded. So if you are conservative, then it is highly likely that you and I would not gel. I would love to meet someone who shares similar interests, and then take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Europe, Indonesia, and China. I have also traveled extensively throughout the United States. I really would love to visit Yalta; it looks pretty amazing.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy all types of music, except for pop, pop-country, and hard techno. I do not watch TV shows, but I love movies. And I enjoy eating most cuisines, except for Ethiopian.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I enjoy going to art museums and galleries. I am always up for seeing live music. And I really like taking walks.

Last read

Currently: "The Coming Race." Favorites: "The Alchemist," "Siddhartha," "On the Road," and "Dharma Bums."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in a History M.A. program at SDSU. I am focusing on the social and cultural history of England during the late Victorian age and Edwardian era. I also work on campus as a graduate teaching assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother came to the U.S. from England in her twenties. My Father, however, is a first-generation Irish/German-American. So as far as ethnicity goes I am a somewhat "basic" WASP, although there could be some Spanish in my Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have found illumination, in at least some respects, in all the various faiths. Yet I do not practice any particular faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree