
eastville7186

28 year old woman | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do something spontaneous and fun!

In her own words

History, vintage things, antique things, telling stories, exchanging smiles, making people laugh, giving gifts for no reason, handwritten letters, girls nights, neuroscience & psychology, everything bagels, Katz's deli, jewish humor, good coffee, exotic foods, cooking an amazing meal for people i love, random bursts of energy, adventures near & far, great memories with great friends, cats & kittens, social justice, red wine, makeup artistry, fashion, all things French, black & white photographs, smoking cigarettes on Parisian rooftops accompanied by overflowing glasses and overflowing laughter, banter, eccentricities, flaws, Bukowski, Larry David, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sunday brunch, classic horror movies, serial killers, French Bulldogs, proper grammar & spelling, heartbreakingly beautiful prose, learning about anything, filling my nostrils with your scent, never forgetting your scent, silky bed linens, minimalistic design, Warhol, Dali, Magritte, modern art, Brooklyn brownstones, Parisian architecture, gardens, farm to table, daydreaming, night dreaming, pondering "what ifs" and existence, questioning human nature, trying to solve life's puzzles without answers, French philosophy, Eastern philosophy, meditation, & tantra, random walks at midnight when nobody's outside, intimacy, the smell of crisp firewood when it's cold outside, the country and the city, Chanel, leather, beat up boots, earmuffs, mismatching, lingerie, lace, red lipstick, biting, perfumes, touch, long kisses, kisses for no reason, surprises, devotion, Pad Thai, the Mediterranean, Turkish tea, salty sweet things, spin class, hidden places, dive bars, jazz music, concerts, dancing, grunge, defined noses, mustaches, facial hair, black hair, thick eyebrows, a man with style, a man with swag & wit, a man with heart & soul, accents, tattoos, geniuses, hugging for extended periods of time, an embrace on the floor, passion, green eyes, the feeling that two people are one, high off love, dopamine, chemistry, sparks, even faded sparks, idealism, romantic gestures even small ones, real passion and real words, meaning...these are a few of my favorite things....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

France, Italy, Turkey, Spain, The Netherlands, Japan, NYC, SF, Tel Aviv.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

For fun

Go out with friends and end up somewhere totally random with a story to tell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Loves bacon & shrimp & other non-kosher foods & dislikes synagogue.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in History and a J.D. in Law