
Jillmmay65

37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a slippery slope my friend and there's no "I" in team.

In her own words

These are some of the qualities I have, common courtesy, common sense, loyalty, consideration, trustworthiness, transparency, open, honest, generous, empathy, understanding, sensitivity, intelligence, independent and hard working. If most of these qualities match your own then you are someone I'd like to know. I have 2 sons who live with me and I adore them. I'm looking for someone who could feel the same way about them and me. I have my boys full time, all day, every day but I can find time to date. I'm looking for someone who I can talk to and share my thoughts, feelings and dreams with. I cannot stand when someone gives me the silent treatment or "flips the script" when I am honest about how I feel. If you know that you do this don't talk to me because ultimately it wouldn't work out. I am real and I have some quirks as everyone does. For instance, I eat my MMs in pairs of like color in this order: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, and lastly brown. If I have MMs that can't be paired I eat them first in pairs. So I'm a tad OCD, most nurses are. I enjoy order in my home. I do not like clutter, but I don't mind my boys toys being everywhere. I can't relax if my house is dirty. I enjoy doing home improvement projects and have been continually improving my home, making it exactly how I want it. I've wasted too much of my life trying to hang on to something that couldn't last and trying to change myself to suit someone else's idea of perfection. I'm done with that. What you see is what you will get and it won't always be perfect but you will know where you stand. I am a fiercely loyal person, but if trust is broken I do not forgive it or forget it. Maybe that's a flaw, but that's how it is. I'm done with games and I don't have time for anything but complete, open honesty. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the gulf coast of Florida: Siesta Key, Sanibel, Naples. Lucas Oil Stadium, I challenge you to find a more enthusiastic fan, love being the 12th man. Amusement parks Kings Island, Cedar Point, Deer Creek, comedy clubs, zoo, Children's museum

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

The sun, surprises for no reason, IU campus in the fall, drive in movies, Gene's Root Beer, Lemon Drop onion burgers, roller coasters, Colts football, IU basketball, my Nook, Christmas, warm cookies, hugs and kisses.

For fun

Watching football no matter who is playing, singing in the car always, sometimes at karaoke, concerts, comedy clubs, riding my bike, playing with my boys, visiting family, curling up with a good book, having a drink with friends

Last read

The last thing I read that I absolutely loved was "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand. What a remarkable book. I recently finished the Game of Thrones series-loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love taking care of people. I am an excellent listener and I love the stories I hear from my 80 year old patients, what interesting lives they have had. I hold hands, hug, pray, and cry with anyone who needs someone in those difficult moments.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a lot of German in my ancestry. Probably 1/4 English 3/4 German, look out! Lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, but I don't believe I have to go to a church to prove it. I have a relationship with God privately.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from IUPUI with a bachelors in nursing, hoping to go to graduate school in the near future.