
emu1394

20 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
music over everything.

In her own words

I'm a fun, caring girl who loves to laugh. i will forever live for my music. i've played the sax for 8 years and the guitar for 1. i love writing songs even though I'm not very good. lol. i haven't been able to travel much, but i love new and exotic places. i love to be totally out of my element. i like talking politics and learning people's different opinions on different topics. I'm looking for new relationships and friendships and would love to talk if you're interested. to me, and in any relationship, communication is key. that's part of the reason my last relationship didn't work out. so it definitely means a lot to talk about things. I'm sort of shy at first, but not long after i get to know people, i'm pretty outgoing. but one thing i hate is drama. I'm not really looking for anything specific relationship-wise. let's talk and see where it leads! I'm pretty easy to talk to and if you'd like to chat, hit me up. :) in november I'm going into basic training for the national guard and after that i plan on going to either ball state or full sail university to become a music producer. i can't wait to start my life and my career. that about sums it up for now!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the emerson and the irving (both local concert hot spots) taco bell (best not real mexican food ever) indianapolis museum of art (only been once, but loved it)

Favorite things

music. 3 i listen to every genre of music except country. just depends on what kind of mood I'm in, but i mostly listen to metal. - falling asleep when it's raining - spending time with my friends - going to concerts

For fun

ride my bike, read, play guitar, write songs, listen to music, spend time with friends.

Last read

Octopus. about the a scam on Wall St. favorite author is Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
truthfully, i don't know much about my history. cool fact: I'm related to the original "alice in wonderland". her name was Alice Liddell and she was my 6th great-grandmother.
Faith: Other No preference
not sure what i believe right now, trying to figure it out though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school
going to be a college student after I'm done with basic training.