Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zach0110

31 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead :)

In his own words

I am a 31 year old professional working in the Pittsburgh area living in the South Hills, now living in Washington. I think we are all picky at this point, and grammar is big for me, well educated is a plus! I like to go out when the time permits, but would rather a night on the couch in sweats! I make it to the gym at least 3-4 days a week, and I workout at LA Fitness in Bridgeville :) I am a very honest and open individual. I know how to treat a lady right, but I have not had great luck in finding my perfect match...yet. By the way, like my headline states, chivalry is not dead :) I was raised right by my parents, and really appreciate that! I am still really close to my family, and would not change that! I was raised in a blue-collar family south of the city on a 300 acre farm! I love to go home when I can, but work keeps me close to the city. I am currently living in Washington, but my office is in Murrysville. I travel a lot locally for work, and love it! A great sense of humor is a must because I love to have fun and laugh! I would love to find a woman that I connect with on a personal and intellectual level :) I have dated a couple girls who said, that I was too nice. Too nice to date? That kind of boggles my mind, haha! Sports are big for me, no surprise. I attend many games, Steelers, Pens and yes the Pirates! I am still a big Pirates fan, through and through. I want to find a great girl with a beautiful personality, more than anything! And, I am a huge sucker for a girl with beaming blue or green eyes :) --- I am currently dating an amazing young woman I met on match! This site gave me enough to hope there was 'my girl' out there, and it happened! My cousin married her 'match' and if things go right...it might happen again!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Thiel College, Greenville, PA

For fun

I am a big fan of doing anything in the city, whether it be walking along the north shore, or going to a sporting event! PENS, Steelers, and yes, even the Pirates!!!

Last read

George R.R. Martin...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish and German mostly, but...English mutt is more like it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Methodist
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree