
HeartSkins

33 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna hit up a sporting event?

In her own words

I work a swing shift so its very hard to meet people. I've heard some good things about Match so figured why not give it a try. I don't know if I'm your typical girl or not, but I love sports and anything to do with sports. I've played sports all my life and like to be outside and be active. I love to attend sporting events and usually attend a few games a year (Capitals, Nationals Redskins)! I try and make it to the gym 3-5 times a week and about to get my spinning certification to teach classes. I also love to travel. If I could retire tomorrow, I would explore the world. I've had the privilege of going out of the US about 8 times and have a long list of places I still want to visit. I would like to find someone that shares the same love of traveling. I have also lived in quite a few states. My father spent 21 years in the Marine Corps so as you can imagine we moved almost every three years. I think this is also why I'm extremely close with my family. I would also like to find someone that same that same quality. I live a relax life without a lot of drama. Life is to short to stress the small things and be jealous. Working at night has put a strain on my social life so I like to have a good time on the weekend. I think I have outgrown the club scene, but do enjoy grabbing drinks with friends at a small bar or a place with a nice deck. I love the summer for grilling out on the deck and hitting the beach and the winter for skiing and snuggling up with someone I enjoy while watching a movie. I have 6 tattoos and a piercing. I know there are some out there who do not like tattoos, so I like to put that out there in the beginning. I hope that if you have gotten this far, that you will shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1-year old English Bulldog who is my spoiled Baby right now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, Australia, New Zealand, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Cozumel, Cancun, Japan. But do love Vegas and Phoenix. I am down for a road trip any day.

College

Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Sushi, Reality TV, Any kind of music, Dogs, James Paterson books, traveling, and exploring new places.

For fun

I love to play and watch alot of sports. I was a season ticket holder for the redskins & the capitals. Enjoy NASCAR and baseball games as well. I would prefer to be outside, but do love to cuddle up for a good movie.

Last read

Victoria Secret Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I manage the night shift for a well known newspaper
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt. I'm Irish, German, Scottish, French, Norwegian, Swedish, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have not been to church in many years but was raised Lutheran.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference