Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ryanrich4you

34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want to play games than go to an arcade, no games here!

In his own words

Rather than go into a thousand words about who I am I figured I would just write a list and anything else you would like to know feel free to ask! 1. I was born and raised in Portland, OR. Love it there more than anything but became very sick of the rain so I moved to Arizona almost a decade ago now. 2. I am a huge sports fanatic and my teams are the Oregon Ducks, Portland Trailblazers, San Francisco 49ers, and New York Mets. 3. I have an older brother and a younger sister. From them I have one nephew and five nieces. I treasure these kids more than anything!. 4. I have a shih tzu / poodle puppy who was born 02/26/13 and he is a complete pain in my butt and I love every second of it. I also have a 3 year old boy born 11/16/10 that I got from a rescue, he is a mix, not really sure of what. 5. I own my home, live in Mesa, one block from Gilbert so basically Mesa/Gilbert. 6. I am very very independent and do not rely on anyone for anything! 7. I have great credit, no crazy ex's, never married, no kids (I have no problem dating someone with kids, just feel the need to put that here since "some people" do think a single person with children is an issue), no criminal record and even my driving record is currently spotless. 8. I love to golf, play tennis, basketball, baseball, football, hike, workout, go to movies, go to happy hour, relax at home and go on day trips. 9. Went to Prague Christmas 2012 for a work trip and it was my first time out of the United States and I absolutely loved it! Would have moved there on the spot if I could have! 10. As you can see in my pics my head is shaved, I fought the inevitable for many years and finally accepted the fact that God punished me and made me lose my hair. I proudly wear my head shaved now so if you want a guy with nice thick golden locks I'm not your man. 11. I work two jobs, one for a major corporation that I have been at almost 6 years now and I routinely work 50-60 hours a week. My second job is for a very good friends business that he started and I play a large role in building this company so needless to say my time is valuable so I tend to not waste any of it. 12. I am incredibly honest, loyal, trusting and giving. I believe you should treat people the way you want to be treated and lying is for people who have something to hide, I have NOTHING to hide so no need to lie. 13. I have done online dating before, some success, some not, all in all it is what it is. 14. I am a clean freak and incredibly organized, I am routinely told by my friends and family that I am the cleanest and most organized person they have ever met. For now this is it, anything else just ask and I'll answer!.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lodge, Vale Luna, Saddle Ranch, Hifi, El Hefe, Majerles, Twin Peaks

College

Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

I like, Burn Notice, Suits, Graceland, Call of the Wild, Seinfeld, Entourage, Sportscenter, Law and Order, Gangland, Hoarders, Monsters inside me

For fun

For fun I like to golf, play tennis, basketball, flag football, baseball, go hiking, walk my puppy, travel, go to movies, relax, watch TV, go to happy hour, play fantasy football.

Last read

Most recent book I read was the 48 laws of power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral