
artgirl_8524

29 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always do what you are afraid to do.” - R.W.E.

In her own words

I am passionate about life, and I really enjoy discovering and learning new things on a constant basis. I'm very self-aware and always like to learn more about myself and others. Quality time with friends and family is something I greatly value, as they are a very important part of my life. :) I consider myself to be a "straight-shooter" and direct person, but in a good way, I am not out to be rude or hurt others, I just say this to put out there that I would appreciate people to be direct with me as well, and not "beat around the bush" about things. A lot of guys seem to ask why I am single and on the site? Well, most likely for the same reason you are... it's hard to find quality people that you have a connection/chemistry with... not an every day thing. ;) I'm looking for someone who is emotionally healthy and a good person, that is able to develop a relationship and be open to letting people get to know them. Communication and honesty are big keys for me, and a must to build a healthy relationship. I would really like to meet someone I can be open with and feel comfortable sharing anything with. Romance is also an important factor, and it is something I need in a romantic relationship. Someone who is mature and knows how to take things seriously, but also knows how to relax, laugh, and have a good time. :) To put it bluntly, someone who is not a commitment phobe, and not into playing games. I also really appreciate guys who contact me with a more thought out message than just a "hello" or "whats up" because it shows that they are good at conversation, and bothered to read through this whole thing! ;) Gracias... Extra note: I am not here to play games nor to find people to "hook up" with. If this is what you are looking for, please do not contact me, and we'll save each other some time. Also, guys, I did put in my profile that I don't want to date anyone who already has children, it is my personal preference and a deal-breaker for me, so please understand.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Adventure. Also.... I would really like to get better at dancing salsa with a partner! Need some help, anyone interested? ;) lol...

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors/nature and relaxing at the beach when the weather is good. I like to discover new places, like restaurants, shops, museums…. I love to laugh and enjoy comedies (specially stand-up) as well as movies and live music. :)

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer at an advertising/marketing firm. I love what I do and feel blessed to have a job during these tough times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is a very important part of my life, and I prefer to date another Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral