Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ujaali

37 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm such a great catch and currently single! lucky you! heehee

In her own words

Me: optimistic, emotionally strong, resilient, compassionate, sensitive, empathetic, loyal, nurturing, open-minded, playful, and affectionate. I'm not throwing out words...I actually am every one of those adjectives! Oh...I forgot cute...I'm cute too. heehee =) I am also a down-to-earth and straightforward person (no games). I sound full of myself but I'm not. I've just grown to like myself a lot. I am big on integrity, trust, and respect. I am introspective and try to improve myself regularly. I strive for balance. I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly without obsessing about it. I am a vegetarian. I value my relationships above all else. I feel gratitude for the blessings in my life....especially for having such great parents and friends! I have a pleasant disposition. I am easily amused and can laugh at myself and will probably laugh at you too. I recently became a teacher and I love it! There isn't anything else I'd rather do than spend my day with first graders! I don't want to date anyone with undiagnosed mental disorders, bad habits, or a history of addictions. I also don't want to date anyone who isn't serious about settling down. I'd prefer to date a healthy vegetarian or someone inclined towards eating nutritious food. If you have similar qualities and values, I'd love to meet you. I'm looking for lifestyle compatibility, chemistry and attraction. Additionally, I'm looking for someone with humility who is willing to evolve with me and has the potential for being my lifelong friend. *Please don't contact me if you don't fit my date preferences under the background/values section. I only want to date an Indian person so DO NOT email me unless you're Indian. thank you. *I am divorced and view that more as an asset rather than a stigma. I can explain why if you make the cut. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

pine forest vegetarian, dulce tapioca, barnes and nobles, "starbuck" and "whole food" as my mom says..heheh, california, italy, india, my bedroom because i like to sleep

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Movies:The Fugitive, Last Samurai, Date Night, Silver Linings Playbook, Wanderlust, the Bourne series, Jab We Met, Singh is King,Taare Zameen Par TV: White Collar,Scandal, House MD, 24,RHOBH Food: Asian Veg,Ethiopian,pizza,Indian, Mediterranean

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends and my mom. I like to read, watch movies and watch tv shows on netflix. I can be a couch potato but I don't look like one. =) I enjoy walking, hiking, jogging and pilates. I enjoy eating out with friends

Last read

Dying To Be Me----It's about a woman who was diagnosed with advanced stage lymphoma, went into a coma, and had a near death experience. I found this book fascinating and life-changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school---1st grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a staunch hindu. I believe in karma and reincarnation because they make sense to me. I don't consider myself religious. i listen to brahma kumari sister shivani on youtube. i have meditated in the past and hope to incorporate it into my life
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral