
Lippy1102

29 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In his own words

So just like everyone else, I was iffy on doing the online dating thing, but here goes! My name is Ian, I am opinionated, honest, friendly, stubborn, driven, and overall, pretty fun. I enjoy lazy days as much as going out and being adventurous. I can easily stay in at night and cuddle up to a movie, or have a night out, whether its dinner, a movie, taking a class, a walk, anything. To get it out of the way, I'm from Michigan, and I am a big Michigan fan...I know.. My favorite sport is hockey, and naturally, being from Detroit, I love the Detroit Red Wings, and all other Detroit teams. And yes, I AM a proud Michigan fan! I came to Ohio on a swimming scholarship, and after I graduated, I wound up staying. I now have a great job in the finance industry and I love what I do. I am a very proud uncle of two beautiful girls whom I adore. I'm colorblind, I tend to feel lost without my chap stick or my inhaler(I know, I'm the nerdy kid from movies). Being late stresses me out. I love food...a lot. If I have the chance, I'm cooking. I enjoy good wine and good beer and good food. I've recently started brewing my own beer, which I really enjoy. Warm weather is great, but if I could only have one season, its fall. When it comes to a relationship, and my feelings towards that person, I usually tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm okay with that. My ideal woman is someone who is honest, open, successful, family oriented, caring, spontaneous, independent, and someone who tries to live their life. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a night out, but much more important to me, someone who enjoys the smaller things. I don't think I'll ever fully admit it, but I'm a little bit of a romantic. Confidence, a positive outlook and a good sense of humor are a must. The ability to accept a compliment is something I really like. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs...I don't have one, but lord do I want one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia, it was incredible. I'd love to go back at some point in my life. Traveling is something I enjoy but don't do enough of. Northern Michigan, a beach on a warm day.

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

Music: I'm all over the place. Anything from Michael Buble, The Beatles, to Tupac to Hank Williams Jr. to Deadmau5. Movies: pretty much the same, although, like most guys, romantic comedy's usually are not at the top of my list.

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, swimming, watching a good movie, laughing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with employees of large firms/companies on their retirement plans.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Management and Hospitality Management