
Pixie323Dragon

28 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Durham, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No rest for the wicked...and we are wicked sexy and wicked smart! So doubly no rest for us!

In her own words

I’ve never been able to ‘label’ myself into a category or box, but as I consider myself an open book, here goes! I’m a scientist, a student, and a socializer who loves a crowd. I love to laugh, to learn, and to live; I live my life at 110% energy and I do not believe in regrets. I’m outgoing and outspoken, but that doesn’t mean I don’t also love a quiet night, cuddling on the couch or in the bath with a book and a drink. I love my job and sometimes I work long hours for days on end, but I wouldn’t trade my degree for anything. I’m a little Southern, a little Country, a little bit Rock’N’Roll. I’m into someone who knows who they are and what they want, with strong connections to friends, family, and the future. He’s smart, funny, and loves feisty, smart women. He doesn’t want to be Prince Charming opposite my Princess, but rather is looking for a playmate, partner, and a best friend to share the ride. Think you can keep up? FYI - Taking a break from the online dating thing, sorry if I don't respond!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a complete animal lover, have had every type of 'normal' pet imaginable, and study wild animals for a living.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel activities & destinations - scuba diving in Hawaii & Florida, Trinity Library in Ireland, Stonehenge in England, the Louvre in Paris, field work in Costa Rica, watching lemurs in Madagascar, and simply being in Kruger, South Africa.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

For fun

I have always loved sports, especially football and college bball. I recently started running regularly, and I LOVE going dancing. I like hiking, camping, and movies, zoos, parks, coffee, and good company!

Last read

Most recent 5 books: Lords & Lemurs, Tears of the Cheetah, The First Confessor, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, and Kushiel's Justice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a PhD student in the STEM fields and a teaching assistant at a my university. I study animal behavior and genetics in exotic locations. I hope to graduate in the next year or so!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are German, with a sprinkling of Irish, French, and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral