
lumineux81

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
All we have is now

In her own words

I love exploring and having new experiences. As cliche as it sounds- I'm just a good girl with a solid heart. I love running, going to concerts, watching the ravens, and cooking. I'm a vegetarian and while it is important to me that I eat this way it is not important for my date to. Double bonus points if you are vegetarian, vegan, or eat clean! I'm not one of those that ewws your yums though. I take care of myself in terms of what I put in my body and I exercise daily. I also take time to take care of myself mentally whether it be meditation, reading or taking classes. I am constantly working on improving myself personally and professionally. I'm very close with my family who all live in the DC area so I am down there as much as possible to spend time with them. I am looking for someone with aspirations, who can hold a conversation, and strives to be happy right where they are. I just landed my dream job but I am always looking towards the future. Rainy days make me smile. So does really good music. I'm also training for my first half-marathon, which is super fun. I love being active and doing anything outside. If you are a happy person that has their head on straight send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel wise I go to Puerto Rico yearly. I love New Mexico, the Blue Ridge Mountains, Vermont, and Colorado. I have been to Thailand, Hong Kong, and Europe. Around here I like Fells and Harbor East. I go to Bethesda a lot.

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music- classic rock, phish, pop, anything french, blues, and jazz TV- CNN, any HBO or Showtime series, Jon Stewart, Netflix junkie

For fun

Anything interesting and preferably outdoors if the weather is alright. I'm happy just going to dinner or spending the day in a canoe. It's the person you're with that makes it fun, right?

Last read

Seat of the Soul- Gary Zukav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Rasied Jewish, born Catholic. It's a story...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my master's. I'm back in school. I'm a never ending learning sponge.