Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pnoixbeurre

35 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why hello. Pleased to meet you. Lovely weather we're having today.

In his own words

It's been a long road, but I'm slowly coming to terms (and finding peace) with the fact that I'm kindof a dork whose a little bit odd with a hint of loser. In the end, these are part of what make up my je-ne-sais-quoi. Deal with it :) Something else I'm coming to realize (and have been taking steps to correct) is that I work way too much. I work in the tech sector, love what I do (most of the time), but the long hours in the startup world have come at the expense of my cherished social life. Not proud of it, but it is what it is... And that's where you come in! My ideal you is someone who is beautiful (inner and outer), smart (to tolerate my dorkiness), kind, independent, like to play outside, not allergic to cats, like to cook for someone as much as being cooked for, and enjoy long nights pondering life's mysteries. Bonus points for those that enjoy golf, country music and/or giving back rubs. You aren't drama free (an almost mathematical impossibility), but let's say you're drama-resistant. I'm not afraid of a long-term relationship (dare I say it's what I'm looking for), but this isn't a necessity. In the end, I'm just looking for a friend... and a hug... tear.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Garcia, an adorable & loving fat cat that almost always remembers to use the litterbox.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

~80% of my day at work involves me with my headphones on listening to pandora and spotify. Mostly, it seems I gravitate towards country, classic rock, hip hop, folk, and african choir music (Soweto gospel choir, anyone?)

For fun

golf, runs through edgewood park, concerts on open grounds, cupcakes.

Last read

Just re-read "A Little History of the World". 5000 years of human history, as told by a grandfather speaking to his grandchildren. Beautiful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I heard Jimmy Buffet once talk about his escape from Catholicism. I can relate to that statement, but then again have also learned there's more to it than scandals and contradictions.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral